» » Treasure Fleet - Future Ways
full-dateMP3 1228 mb. | FLAC 1166 mb. | WMA: 1712 mb.

Treasure Fleet - Future Ways album mp3

Treasure Fleet - Future Ways album mp3

Performer: Treasure Fleet
Title: Future Ways
Country: US
Released: 2012
Style: Punk, Psychedelic Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 584
Other formats: AAC ADX MOD MP1 MIDI AHX MP4

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Future Ways Treasure Fleet. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Future Ways in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

25 50 100 250 500. Albums.

A new music video for the title track of The Treasure Fleet’s new album is now online. You can see the clip for Future Ways below. This is the second LP of 2012 from The Treasure Fleet, with members of The Arrivals, The Lawrence Arms, Smoking Pope and Sass Dragons, who also released Cocamotion back in the spring.

TREASURE FLEET have revealed the official video for the title track of their new album called Future Ways, out November 30th, 2012 via Recess Records. Future Ways Track List: 1. Future Ways 2. The Well 3. Fat Ones 4. Treasure Fleet 5. Nitsa 6. Lovers’ Arms 7. Saxsa 8. Revenge 9. The Girls Who Run Together 10. The Clockmaker 11. I’ve Lost My Everything. Related Items:psychodelic rock, rock, treasure fleet. Recommended for you. Hope This Reaches You – introducing Alabama passionate rockers WEST MEANS HOME

Treasure Fleet songs download, free online mp3 listen. The Sheringham Shantymen - Wool Fleet. album: All At Sea. Vice. The Legend of Hul Gil. album: Cocamotion.

Fleet Foxes is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Fleet Foxes, released on June 3, 2008 by Bella Union. The album debuted at number eleven on the UK Albums Chart, where it eventually peaked at number three, and garnered wide praise from critics, many of whom named it one of the best albums of 2008. Producer and Pecknold family friend Phil Ek had earlier helped Fleet Foxes record their first demo and used his influence to assist in shopping it to record labels.


A1 Future Ways
A2 The Well
A3 Fat Ones
A4 Treasure Fleet
A5 Nitsa
B1 Lovers' Arms
B2 Saxsa
B3 Revenge
B4 The Girls Who Run Together
B5 The Clockmaker
B6 I've Lost My Everything

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Atlas Studios


  • Bass – Neil Hennessy
  • Drums – Mike Oberlin
  • Engineer – Justin Yates, Matt Allison
  • Guitar – Little Dave Merriman*, Eli Caterer, Isaac Thotz
  • Keyboards – Little Dave Merriman*
  • Lap Steel Guitar – Little Dave Merriman*
  • Mastered By – Andy Gallas
  • Mixed By – Matt Allison
  • Percussion – Mike Oberlin, Neil Hennessy
  • Vocals – Little Dave Merriman*, Isaac Thotz, Neil Hennessy


60 purple exclusive to record release show in Chicago - 11/30/2012 (this)

300 white

includes download

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Recess#166 Treasure Fleet Future Ways ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Recess Records Recess#166 US 2012
Recess#166, LPR-084 Treasure Fleet Future Ways ‎(Cass, Album) Recess Records , Let's Pretend Records Recess#166, LPR-084 US 2012
Recess#166 Treasure Fleet Future Ways ‎(LP, Album) Recess Records Recess#166 US 2012

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved