» » Airiel - Head On
full-dateMP3 1218 mb. | FLAC 1853 mb. | WMA: 1820 mb.

Airiel - Head On album mp3

Airiel - Head On album mp3

Performer: Airiel
Title: Head On
Released: 2017
Style: Shoegaze
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 459
Other formats: ADX AU AIFF MPC MP4 VOC AUD

However, upon diving into Airiel's new album, you'll find it to be both an apt description and an inarguable truth. Molten Young Lovers is a record too loud, too big, and too beautiful to be ignored. Shelflife is thrilled to announce Airiel's second full-length LP, Molten Young Lovers, coming out on double LP and digital formats on Oct 13, 2017. Molten Young Lovers is an album that feels instantly seamless, but that doesn't prevent Airiel from covering a wide range of dynamic ground. Tracks like the opener, "This Is Permanent," and the final track, "The Painkillers," are uptempo songs carried by the unwavering rhythm section, while much of what's in-between-such as "Your Lips, My Mouth"-feel more reflective, without sacrificing any intensity.

Airiel is an American shoegaze band from Chicago, Illinois. Bandleader Jeremy Wrenn described Airiel's music by saying, "It's loud, it’s pretty and you can dance to it". Airiel was formed as Airiel Project One in 1997, in Bloomington, Indiana, by guitarist/vocalist Jeremy Wrenn and former bandmate Shawn Delaney. This followed the breakup of Wrenn's previous shoegaze band, Black Olive, who had released one album, Verge.

Probably recorded in 1997 Head On (JAMC cover).

Album Molten Young Lovers. You and me, we're so no one can see we are Caught up in the way you do Isn't this so easy?

Listen to Airiel on YouTube. Airiel - Winks and Kisses (2004). Airiel - This Is Permanent (official music video). Include tracks from compilation albums Exclude tracks from compilation albums The same track can appear on multiple albums, so excluding tracks from compilation albums helps to remove duplicates from this list.

Album: Molten Young Lovers. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 11, 2012 - Airiel – Kid Games (2012). P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019). Cale – Stay Around (2019). The Cranberries – In The End (2019). Band Of Skulls – Love Is All You Love (2019).


1 Head On 4:54


Probably recorded in 1997
Head On (JAMC cover)
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved