» » Turmion Kätilöt - Niuva 20
full-dateMP3 1720 mb. | FLAC 1451 mb. | WMA: 1855 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Turmion Kätilöt - Niuva 20 album mp3

Turmion Kätilöt - Niuva 20 album mp3

Performer: Turmion Kätilöt
Title: Niuva 20
Released: 2005
Style: Industrial
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 743
Other formats: MP1 AIFF ASF FLAC MMF XM AC3

The live line-up adds Master Bates, RunQ (Tarot, Eternal Tears of Sorrow) and DQ. The band had a recording contract with Spinefarm Records (specifically Ranka Recordings), and their second full-length album, Pirun nyrkki, was released on 29 March 2006.

Niuva 20 Information. Track listing (Songs). Turmion Kätilöt Discography.

Album Niuva 20. Stormbringer Lyrics. Comin' out of nowhere Drivin' like rain Stormbringer dance On the thunder again Dark cloud gathering Breaking the day No point running 'Cause it's coming your way.

Listen free to Turmion Kätilöt – Niuva 20 (Sika!, Kirosana and more). Niuva 20 is an EP released in April 13, 2005 by the band Turmion Kätilöt. The name Niuva 20 is supposedly a reference to a mental asylum located in Niuvanniemi, Kuopio. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Universal Distribution.


1 Sika! 3:37
2 Kirosana 3:26
3 Varjot 3:51
4 Stormbringer 3:32
5 Liitto 3:31


Track 4, Stormbringer is a cover version of Deep Purple's original, which can be seen here taken from a concert in Argentina.

Track 5, Liitto is recorded live at Henry's Pub 8 January 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602498 707425
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved