full-dateMP3 1197 mb. | FLAC 1559 mb. | WMA: 1657 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Peaks album mp3

Various - Peaks album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Peaks
Country: Spain
Released: 2018
Style: Ambient, Drone, Techno, Dark Ambient
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 489
Other formats: VQF DTS AA MP4 MMF AU MIDI

Twin Peaks: Music from the Limited Event Series is a soundtrack album to the Twin Peaks revival series. It was released on September 8, 2017, by Rhino Entertainment. Throughout the series, many well-known recording artists would perform studio renditions of their songs at the fictional Bang Bang Bar tavern (commonly referred to as "the Roadhouse"). Several of the bands were handpicked by director David Lynch himself, including Nine Inch Nails, Sharon Van Etten, and Eddie Vedder

13: ℗ 2017 Twin Peaks Productions Inc. Tr. 14: ℗ 1962 Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Records Inc. A2: ℗ 2015 Italians Do It Better. Also came with a Twin Peaks keychain and button when I purchased it at Grimey's in Nashville. I'm not sure if this was a store-specific promotion or a more widespread promotion.

The talent booker at the Roadhouse is an enigmatic figure in the town of Twin Peaks. Unseen, unnamed, and unmentioned, the bar’s curatorial mastermind secures acts to play this small-town dive bar, acts who wouldn’t ordinarily pass within 30 miles of the place.

Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Original Soundtrack). This is the product page box template.

2. Chromatics - "Shadow" (3:41).

Outstanding album comprised of a mix of songs performed by various musical artists at the Roadhouse Club, which was where the episodes frequently concluded during the 18 part limited run on Showtime. Highlights include Eddie Vedder, The Chromatics, James Marshall singing his song Just You And I from the original series as well as Julie Cruise performing The World Turns.

Słuchaj albumu Soundtrack From Twin Peaks wykonawcy Various Artists w Deezer. Dzięki funkcji strumieniowania muzyki Deezer możesz odkryć ponad 53 mln utworów, tworzyć własne playlisty i udostępniać ulubione utwory znajomym.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Faru Ella 11:12
2 José Soberanes Sobre Tus Aguas 9:15
3 Ataxy Blue Hour 6:15
4 Mykja Nericoolpeel (feat. Nero Deep)
Featuring – Nero Deep
5 Milena Glowacka Samadhi 7:06
6 Data Domain Exponential 7:10
7 SVLBRD Isfjord 9:07
8 Robert Farrugia Ħemda 6:20
9 Powlos 2140 5:38
10 Mind Over MIDI White Mountain 5:10
11 Araceae Primeval Forest 8:55
12 Disknocked Annutbiv 6:16
13 Randoom Limestone Avalanche 6:41
14 Mørk L'alba Di Un'amicizia 6:14
15 Blomkraft & SVLBRD Manaslu 6:52


  • Mastered By – Emanuele Pertoldi

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FaintCD008 Various Peaks ‎(2xCDr, Comp, Ltd) Faint FaintCD008 Spain 2018

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved