» » Julian Curwin - The Mango Balloon Volume 3
full-dateMP3 1488 mb. | FLAC 1993 mb. | WMA: 1987 mb.
Jazz / Latin / Folk & Country

Julian Curwin - The Mango Balloon Volume 3 album mp3

Julian Curwin - The Mango Balloon Volume 3 album mp3

Performer: Julian Curwin
Title: The Mango Balloon Volume 3
Released: 2014
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 880

Julian Curwin ‎– The Mango Balloon Volume 3. Label: Romero Records ‎– ROM007.

Album · 2014 · 14 Songs. The Mango Balloon Volume 2 (feat. Marcello Maio, Sam Golding, Mark Harris, Danny Heifetz, Jess Ciampa & Brian Campeau). The Mango Balloon: Volume 4. 2017.

In 2010, band leader Julian Curwin developed The Mango Balloon, a stripped-back chamber version of The Tango Saloon, with a lighter sound adding lounge, exotica and continental jazz to the larger band’s tango/western blend. Aside from six members from The Tango Saloon, the recordings also feature special guests, bringing their own distinct flavour to the music – Volume 1 (2010) Eddie Bronson (from Monsieur Camembert) on clarinets, Volume 2 (2012) Brian Campeau on vocals and guitar, Volume 3 (2014) Shenzo Gregorio on viola, and Volume 4 (2017) Matt McMahon on Rhodes electric piano. The Mango Balloon (Julian Curwin). The Mango Balloon: Volume 1 (2010). The Mango Balloon: Volume 2 (2012). The Mango Balloon: Volume 3 (2014). The Mango Balloon: Volume 4 (2017).

31 March at 17:25 ·. Julian Curwin - music. Crossing', the long-in-the-works duo album from Julian Curwin and Jane Sheldon (Song Company, John Zorn, Elena Kats-Chernin, Gauche). Jane can be seen this week in 'The Howling Girls' at Carriageworks. The Mango Balloon and the Tango Saloon projects have resulted in some excellent albums from a fascinating composer and bandleader with a group of some of Sydney's best musicians.

instruments Mr Jess Ciampa.

Artist: Julian Curwin. Album: The Mango Balloon: Volume 3. Release year: 2014. Download Julian Curwin - Iguanita. The Mango Balloon: Volume 3: Best 2 songs. Julian Curwin - Wake in Flight 01:44. Julian Curwin - White Elephant 02:30. Julian Curwin: best 2 tracks. Julian Curwin - Wake in Flight The Mango Balloon: Volume 3, 2014 01:44. Brian Campeau, Julian Curwin - Deliverance The Mango Balloon Volume 2, 2009 04:20. Artist: Julian Curwin.

Your browser does not support the audio element. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Julian Curwin songs download, free online mp3 listen. Deliverance. album: The Mango Balloon Volume 2. Grindhouse. Ghosts. album: The Mango Balloon: Volume 4. La froidor. Iguanita. Fiesta. Dancing on My Own Grave. The Return. Frijoles Negros. Chanson d’amour. Duérmete. Drifter. On the Road.

Julian Curwin loves opening trapdoors between set-in-stone idioms and in that sudden transfer of light and ideas, emancipating music from all slavishness to genre. Why he is not the most in-demand film composer in Australia – the world! – I don’t know, as he has the imaginative range and skills to shade any image with a perfect counterpoint. It will centre around an album launch for The Mango Balloon: Volume 4 (featuring keyboardist extraordinaire Matt McMahon) and will also include surf rockers La Tarantella, and Micky Stu’s Magical Polymba Experience (aka Mick Stuart). April 20th at Lazybones Lounge in Marrickville, join the party!


1 Perdita
2 The Pigeon
3 High Noon
4 Shahrazad
5 Cloud Town
6 Iguanita
7 Habanera
8 Flicker
9 Frijoles Negros
10 Wake In Flight
11 Sundown
12 Little Havana
13 White Elephant
14 Farewell

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Romero Records
  • Distributed By – Newmarket Music
  • Made By – Dex Audio – 22532


  • Accordion, Piano – Marcello Maio
  • Artwork By, Design – Reanne Potter
  • Composed By – Julian Curwin
  • Double Bass – Mark Harris
  • Drums – Danny Heifetz
  • Finger Cymbals – Danny Heifetz (tracks: 4)
  • Guest, Viola – Shenzo Gregorio*
  • Guitar – Julian Curwin
  • Mastered By – Michael Lynch
  • Mixed By – Richard Belkner
  • Percussion – Jess Ciampa
  • Piano – Julian Curwin (tracks: 8)
  • Producer, Recorded By – Brian Campeau (tracks: 2, 10), Julian Curwin, Richard Belkner
  • Trumpet, Tuba – Sam Golding
  • Violin – Julian Curwin (tracks: 9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 9317102333525
  • Matrix / Runout: CD 22532 MADE IN AUSTRALIA DEX AUDIO IFPI LM58
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM58
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved