» » Big Dope P - Dirty Geto Traxxx Vol.1
full-dateMP3 1688 mb. | FLAC 1550 mb. | WMA: 1361 mb.
Electronic music / Hip-hop & Rap

Big Dope P - Dirty Geto Traxxx Vol.1 album mp3

Big Dope P - Dirty Geto Traxxx Vol.1 album mp3

Performer: Big Dope P
Title: Dirty Geto Traxxx Vol.1
Released: 2009
Style: Bass Music, Bounce, Hip Hop, Hip-House, Gangsta, Ghetto
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 205
Other formats: FLAC WMA VOC AA RA MMF AU

Album · 2009 · 3 Songs. Released: 26 May 2009. More By Big Dope P. See All. Southside Anthem - EP.

Producer, Mixed By – Big Dope P. Notes.

Trinaz Geto Trak Original Mix. Big Dope P. Techno.

from Dirty Geto Traxxx by Big Dope P. supported by. Mr J H Furst. 10" Vinyl + Digital Download. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Dirty Geto Traxxx via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Subscription. Big Dope P London, UK. placeholder. Producer, DJ, Moveltraxx co-founder.

Big Dope P. Electronic. Dirty Geto Traxxx Vo. Back to da Old Future.

The Big Dirty is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Every Time I Die. It was released on September 4, 2007 on Ferret Records. At the end of their set at Dirtfest on August 19, 2006, Every Time I Die announced that bassist Chris Byrnes would be leaving the band. Buckley said Byrnes departure was due to money, "He really couldn't afford it on our touring schedule and salary". He was replaced by former the Chariot member Keller Harbin.

Big Dope P and TT The Artist have remixed the song Unicorn for Basement Jaxx’s off their 2014 album Junto via their Atlantic Jaxx imprint. Big Dope P and TT The Artist’s remix of Unicorn by Basement Jaxx is an uptempo, trap track.

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Петровский бульвар, 21. ОГРН: 1025001418848


A1 Southside Anthem 2:30
B1 Blok Partee 2:24
B2 Trinaz Geto Trak 2:38


  • Artwork By – Ghisal
  • Producer, Mixed By – Big Dope P


℗&© 2009 Moveltraxx
[MTXLT005] Suce moi et le ciel t'aidera

Luv & Respect: My wife Aurelie, Soja, Yorick, Olaze, Ghisal, Antoine Dru, Bob l'Eponge, Jorn, Fabie, Jess & Crabbe, Matt @ OMG! Recordings, Electrobounce, Stillmuzik, Waxmaster, Dj Gantman, Jasper & Astrid @ Vibes, Will, Fonkillah...
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved