» » Grits - Reiterate
full-dateMP3 1279 mb. | FLAC 1841 mb. | WMA: 1347 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Grits - Reiterate album mp3

Grits - Reiterate album mp3

Performer: Grits
Title: Reiterate
Released: 2007
Style: Conscious
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 219

Grits, is a Christian hip hop group from Nashville, Tennessee. Their name is an acronym, which stands for "Grammatical Revolution In the Spirit. GRITS is made up of Stacey "Coffee" Jones and Teron "Bonafide" Carter, both of whom were DC Talk dancers

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). they are back even though we thought they wasnt going to be this album is banging. If you like smooth tracks with hit home lyrics this album is nice. Grits made me mad when I notice them straying from the Jesus talk to the hidden message form that is presented on their newer albums, but I know these guys rep christ so I can appreciate their music I can tell you that if you listen to the lyrics you'd see that they do still bring that message (on most of 'em).

Dan Haseltine & Annie Peters)", "Walking My Way", "Fly Away (feat. Mac Powell)" and many more. Songs start at USD . 9.

Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks: 49 minutes, 23 seconds Street Date: September 30, 2008. After almost 15 years in the Christian rap game, the duo of Coffee & Bonafide have released their eighth full length album, titled Reiterate. Reiterate starts off with Bonafide saying "Welcome to the breakfast club," which is a great way to start off the album - with a little bit of humor. Reminds Me" delivers some unique production with female background vocals over the rap verses; a combo that would be heard often throughout the record. Unfortunately, that combination doesn't work very well on many of the following tracks.

Reiterate is the eighth full-length album from the Christian hip hop group GRITS. It was released on September 16, 2008, and is the GRITS first release on their newly formed Revolution Art label.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sky May Fall
Featuring – Annie Peters, Dan Haseltine, Jars Of Clay
2 Walking My Way
3 Fly Away
Featuring – Mac Powell, Marc Dickerson, Third Day
4 Turn It Up
Featuring – Jade Harrell, Syntyst
5 Something About You
6 Remind Me
Featuring – Jade Harrell
7 Get It Started
Featuring – Pettidee
8 Livin Dreams
9 Dusk Til Dawn
Featuring – Britt Nicole, IZ
10 I Run
Featuring – Casme', Martha Munizzi
11 Beautiful Morning
Featuring – Pigeon John
12 Say Goodbye
Featuring – Jade Harrell, TobyMac
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved