» » Neal Morse - Momentum L.A. Live (Inner Circle May 2013)
full-dateMP3 1591 mb. | FLAC 1300 mb. | WMA: 1759 mb.

Neal Morse - Momentum L.A. Live (Inner Circle May 2013) album mp3

Neal Morse - Momentum L.A. Live (Inner Circle May 2013) album mp3

Performer: Neal Morse
Title: Momentum L.A. Live (Inner Circle May 2013)
Released: 2013
Style: Prog Rock, Gospel
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 180

This is the complete discography of musician Neal Morse. Sola Scriptura (2007). Jesus Christ: The Exorcist (2019). It's Not Too Late (2002). Lead Me Lord (Worship Sessions Volume 1) (2005). God Won't Give Up (2005). Send the Fire (Worship Sessions Volume 2) (2006). Songs from the Highway (2007). Secret Place (Worship Sessions Volume 3) (2008). The River (Worship Sessions Volume 4) (2009).

Explore releases from the Inner Circle label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Inner Circle releases. Inner Circle March '08 - Demos And Live Stuff ‎(CDr, Album). Not On Label (Neal Morse Self-Released). Live (Inner Circle May 2013) ‎(2xCD). Radiant Records (2). 50.

Live recording of oct 6 2012, The Center Theater Whittier, CA. Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/22/2013 12:00:00 AM Entry Last Updated on: 6/4/2013 3:43:00 AM by: Rob. Track List. Weathering Sky. Author of Confusion. Neal Morse vocals, guitar and keyboards. Mike Portnoy drums, Backing Vocals. Randy George bass, Vocals. Eric Gillette keyboards, guitars, shakers, vocals. Bill Hubauer keyboards, violin, sax, vocals.

Neal Morse - Momentum Live With DVD, Boxed Set 2. 2$. Neal Morse-Live Momentum (UK IMPORT) CD with DVD NEW 2. 4$. Neal Morse/Momentum/2012 CD Album + DVD 1. 7$.

Weathering Sky (Live). 3. Author Of Confusion (Live). 4. Testimony Suite (Live).

Live Momentum is a non-metal music movie recording by NEAL MORSE released in 2013 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. NEAL MORSE - Live Momentum. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives.

Album: Live Momentum. Style: Progressive Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. CD2: 01 – Thoughts Part 5 02 – The Conflict 03 – Question Mark Suite (The Temple of the Living God, Another World, Entrance, Inside His Presence) 04 – Fly High.

Neal Morse - Momentum Live- New CD DVD 5 DISCS Box Set PROGRESSIVE ROCK. I will explain, he pretty much releases an album a year, plus his projects, plus his Inner Circle CDs, plus his Christian music? and this? makes him just repeating himself in an endless circle. Take a look at THE FLOWER KINGS, for instance. They had a 5 years break and their new album, Banks of Eden (2012) is fresh and amazing, one of the best albums in 2012.

You've got some new Momentum. you better keep on going,' Neal Morse declares in the exciting title track of his new album. After an amazing 2011 that included the release and subsequent world tour of 'Testimony 2', and the release of the five disc set of 'Testimony 2 Live in . what could Neal possibly do to follow that? 'That's about where I was in January of 2012; waiting and wondering what was next. Then, Mike (Portnoy) had an open window at the end of January, so I booked him and Randy (George) to come to Nashville to record.

Cover to Cover released: 2006. Inner Circle CD released: 2005. God Won't Give Up released: 2005. Inner Circle CD January 2010: Live at All Saints released: Inner Circle January 2007: With A Little Help From My Friends released: Hitman: A Musical released: Homeland released


1-1 Momentum
1-2 Weathering Day
1-3 Author Of Confusion
1-4 Testimony Suite
1-5 The Conflict
2-1 Thoughts Part 5
2-2 Disance To The Sun
2-3 World Without End
2-4 Come Sail Away
2-5 King Jesus

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Radiant Records
  • Published By – Big Hatter Music


  • Bass, Vocals – Randy George
  • Drums, Vocals – Mike Portnoy
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals – Eric Gillette
  • Guitar, Vocals – Adson Sodré
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Neal Morse
  • Keyboards, Violin, Saxophone, Vocals – Bill Hubauer
  • Layout – Man In The Mountain
  • Mixed By – Jim Harrel
  • Photography – John Zocco
  • Producer – Neal Morse
  • Written-By – Dennis DeYoung (tracks: 2-4), Neal Morse (tracks: 1-1 - 1-5, 2-1 - 2-3, 2-5)


Recorded Oct. 6 The Center Theater, Whittier CA
May 2013 Inner Circle CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 2359599 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI HD01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 2359610 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI LN07
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): none
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved