» » The Spinning Rooms - The Spinning Rooms
full-dateMP3 1112 mb. | FLAC 1555 mb. | WMA: 1937 mb.

The Spinning Rooms - The Spinning Rooms album mp3

The Spinning Rooms - The Spinning Rooms album mp3

Performer: The Spinning Rooms
Title: The Spinning Rooms
Released: 2012
Style: Post-Punk
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 326
Other formats: DMF WAV MPC VQF MP1 AA DXD

9pm Romy Vager 10pm The Spinning Rooms 11pm BOXCRUNCH. Slide into our DMs for the address! Doors at 8pm!

from The Spinning Rooms by The Spinning Rooms. supported by. JJ Baker. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. The Spinning Rooms 12" Vinyl. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.

The Spinning Top is the seventh studio album by Blur guitarist Graham Coxon on new record label Transgressive Records. The album is produced by Stephen Street and was released on May 11, 2009. It is a concept album that follows a narrative of a man from birth to death. The album was supported by the single "Sorrow's Army", released on 18 May. The cover art and liner artwork, like previous releases, was painted by Coxon himself

Listen to Spinning Rooms songs Online on JioSaavn. Album ∙ 2018 ∙ 5 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"I0Ttqx3p","length":"259"}.

Listen to Spinning Rooms now. Listen to Spinning Rooms in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


A1 101011 5:24
A2 Good God 4:36
A3 Reverting To Type 2:34
A4 Caught In A Brawl 3:36
A5 Know No Secrets 6:12
B1 A Cask In The Park 3:15
B2 Don't Stop Me 4:15
B3 Buddy 2:37
B4 Fire 6:09
B5 Cheap 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bakehouse Studios


  • Artwork – Noah Wilson
  • Bass – Noah Wilson
  • Drums – Ianto Kelly
  • Guitar, Vocals – Pete Dickinson
  • Keyboards – Noah Wilson (tracks: 6), Pete Dickinson (tracks: 10)
  • Mastered By – Mikey Young
  • Photography By [cover] – Tom Holloway
  • Photography By [Insert] – J J Baker
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Tom Lyngcoln
  • Tenor Saxophone – Joe Greenway


Limited to 300 copies
Includes lyric insert
released 20 September 2012
Recorded over the Easter weekend, 2012, by Tom Lyngcoln (Harmony, The Nation Blue), mixed by Tom Lyngcoln and mastered by Mikey Young (ECSR, Total Control).
Cover art by Noah Wilson. Photo by Tom Holloway.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved