» » No More Pain - The Spader EP
full-dateMP3 1386 mb. | FLAC 1343 mb. | WMA: 1871 mb.

No More Pain - The Spader EP album mp3

No More Pain - The Spader EP album mp3

Performer: No More Pain
Title: The Spader EP
Released: 2016
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 546
Other formats: AIFF MPC FLAC AC3 MP2 ASF DMF

The Spader EP is a music studio album recording by NO MORE PAIN (Heavy Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2016 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Format: CD, Digital May 18, 2016. The Spader EP EP CD Baby 2016. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached.

No More Pain - 2012 - Debate and Rhyme. No More Pain - 2014 - Biological Mother (Single). 01. Biological Mother. No More Pain - 2015 - The Post Human Condition.

No More Pain - Spader's Lullaby 04:11. No More Pain - Spader's Dream 03:59. No More Pain - Wake Up, Mr. Spader! 06:54. No More Pain - Spader? 09:59. The Post Human Condition - No More Pain.

No More Pain - The Spader (2016). Artist/Band: No More Pain (USA). Album: The Spader (Single/EP). Genre: Progressive Rock. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications.

No More Pain "The Network"- Dan Rainone drumcam. The Spader EP" Trailer. 30. 5. See All. Posts. January 3, 2017 ·. It's finally here. Better late than never. Special thanks to Jolil Ula and the wonderful Nicole Geib. Jan 7- Stanhope House, Stanhope NJ w/ Next To None Jan 13- The Saint, Asbury Park NJ w/ Chemtrail Jan 28- Brighton Bar, Long Branch NJ w/ East Of The Wall & Circuitry. No More Pain- Bleed (Music Video).

Artist: No More Pain. Album: The Post Human Condition. No More Pain - Paging Mr. Spader The Spader EP, 2016 06:13. No More Pain - Cosmic Trigger The Post Human Condition, 2015 04:11. Artist: No More Pain.

Line-Up: Mike Roman: Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards Dan Rainone: Drums, Percussion John Moroney: Bass Matt McDermott: Keyboards.


1 Paging Mr. Spader
2 Spader's Lullaby
3 Spader's Dream
4 Wake Up, Mr. Spader!
5 Spader?


  • Bass – John Moroney
  • Drums, Artwork – Dan Rainone
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Nishit Nandankar
  • Keyboards – Matt McDermott
  • Painting, Artwork – Gregg Bautista
  • Theremin, Saw – Cody McCorry (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals – Daimon Santa Maria (tracks: 5), Jennifer Santa Maria (tracks: 5), Mike Rainone (tracks: 3, 5), Patrick Antonello (tracks: 5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Mike Roman
  • Vocals, Whistling – Matthew C. Brown (tracks: 3, 5)


6-panel digipack with lyrics and liner notes.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved