» » Uddercock - Laughter Of The Innocent
full-dateMP3 1124 mb. | FLAC 1843 mb. | WMA: 1640 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Uddercock - Laughter Of The Innocent album mp3

Uddercock - Laughter Of The Innocent album mp3

Performer: Uddercock
Title: Laughter Of The Innocent
Released: 2011
Style: Grindcore, Noise, Power Electronics
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 109
Other formats: MP4 VOC MMF ADX DMF AAC WAV

Laughter of The Innocent - Неизвестно от Uddercock. Вышел 5 сентября 2011г. В альбом вошло 25 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:00. Laughter of The Innocent. Steroid Forced Lactation. Weaned Off the Tit. 00:02. Two Udders One Cup. Useless as Tits on a Bull.

GRINDCORE CINEMA presents a RONF RECORDS production "Laughter of The Innocent".

Laughter of The Innocent by Uddercock, released 05 September 2011 1. Steroid Forced Lactation 2. Udder Retardation 3. Udder Nonsense 4. Udder Stupidity 5. Udder Noise 6. Two Udders One Cup 7. Udder Weirdness 8. Glass of Pasteurized Blood and Pus 9. Udder Bullshit 10. Udder Disgust 11. Udder Waste of Time 12. Udder-ground Music 13. Mutant Organ 14. Cock-a-doodle-moo 15. Pasteurized Dick Cheese 16. Seven Maids a Milking 17. Chafing of The Udders 18. Useless as Tits on a Bull 19. Udder Confusion 20. Hoof in Mouth 2. released September 5, 2011. GRINDCORE CINEMA presents a RONF RECORDS production "Laughter of The Innocent". Martin: Noise Janus: Screams. Track titles and digital booklet c/o J. Randall. Thanks to Kristina, Gösta, Arendse, Julius, Mikkel, Randall and YOU! Peace & love, Uddercock, 2011.

Listen to music from Uddercock like Putrid Yolk, Udders For Christmas & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Uddercock. Uddercock is a Danish duo, with the same members as Kusari Gama Kill. Shorter and more primitive songs than Kusari Gama Kill. Released two things on Grindcore Karaoke, and so far two things on Noisegrind Bastard Recordings.

1 Steroid Forced Lactation.

com/album/laughte. oined November 2012. 10 Photos and videos Photos and videos. Chafing Of The Udders - a compilation of all rcock material so far, is soon out on Noisegrind Bastard.

The Wild, the Innocent & the E Street Shuffle is the second studio album by American rock singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen. It was recorded by Springsteen with the E Street Band at 914 Sound Studios in Blauvelt, New York; and released on November 11, 1973, by Columbia Records. The album includes the song "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)", the band's most-used set-closing song for the first 10 years of its career.

After Laughter is best described as Paramore growing from a rebellious teenager to an adult. Hayley even told The New York Times. You can run on the fumes of being a teenager for as long as you want, but eventually life hits you real hard. After the band’s Writing The Future tour in 2015, which closed off the self-titled era, it was announced that bassist Jeremy Davis had decided to leave the band for the second time. The album was produced by previous collaborator Justin Meldal-Johnson alongside lead guitarist Taylor York. Carlos de la Garza, who worked as an audio engineer on After Laughter and Paramore said: There was a little bit of a dark side creeping in to Hayley’s psych. omething was eating at her, and she was able to use a lot of that as fuel for lyrics. After Laughter Q&A.


1 Steroid Forced Lactation 0:02
2 Udder Retardation 0:02
3 Udder Nonsense 0:02
4 Udder Stupidity 0:02
5 Udder Noise 0:02
6 Two Udders One Cup 0:02
7 Udder Weirdness 0:02
8 Glass Of Pasteurized Blood And Pus 0:02
9 Udder Bullshit 0:02
10 Udder Disgust 0:02
11 Udder Waste Of Time 0:02
12 Udder-Ground Music 0:02
13 Mutant Organ 0:02
14 Cock-A-Doodle-Moo 0:02
15 Pasteurized Dick Cheese 0:02
16 Seven Maids A Milking 0:02
17 Chafing Of The Udders 0:02
18 Useless As Tits On A Bull 0:02
19 Udder Confusion 0:02
20 Hoof In Mouth 0:02
21 Breast Pump 0:02
22 The Laughing Cow 0:02
23 Mad Cow Disease 0:02
24 Udder Castration 0:02
25 Weaned Off The Tit 0:02


  • Artwork By – J. Randall*
  • Cover – Martin*
  • Music By [Noise] – Martin*
  • Vocals [Screams] – Janus*


"Laughter of The Innocent"

Comes with a 10 page pdf.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved