» » Edge Of Serenity - The Chaos Theory
full-dateMP3 1852 mb. | FLAC 1923 mb. | WMA: 1808 mb.

Edge Of Serenity - The Chaos Theory album mp3

Edge Of Serenity - The Chaos Theory album mp3

Performer: Edge Of Serenity
Title: The Chaos Theory
Released: 2009
Style: Experimental, Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 393
Other formats: VOC WAV MIDI MMF MP1 AU AA

Album: The Chaos Theory. Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Experimental. Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать Edge of Serenity - The Chaos Theory (2009) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

The Chaos Theory (2009) by Edge of Serenity. Labels: Romulus X Records. Genres: Experimental Metal, Melodic Death Metal  .

Edge Of Serenity ‎– The Chaos Theory. Label: Romulus X Records ‎– RXR015.

Modified by: Murmur 666. Added on: 2009-05-04 19:06:10. Last modified on: 2016-02-21 22:39:23.

Скачать дискографию Edge Of Serenity. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. We recommend you to use ww. eavy-music The Chaos Theory (2009). 1. Inside (9 MB). 5:08. 2. Sign Of Chaos (8 MB). 4:10.

EDGE OF SERENITY decided at the end of last year to continue as a female-fronted metal band with a darker and sinister sound. Founding member Wietze Halma states, "As I always say, writing music is like living your life - it changes once in a while, and so at this moment, I just have the feeling of writing more darker songs than I did before. And I think with this sound I have found, we will continue, as it's not as friendly as the tracks on our debut album, 'The Chaos Theory', it gives me a more satisfying feeling overall


1 Inside
2 Sign Of Chaos
3 Dying Illusion
4 Layers Of Evolution
5 Born To Fall Apart
6 Endless Brutality
7 How Much Can You Take
8 Words From Within
9 The Downward Spiral
10 Save My Day


  • Artwork – Jan Yrlund
  • Drums, Electric Bass, Keyboards – Henk ter Heegde
  • Keyboards – Julia Wermeister (tracks: 8)
  • Keyboards, Engineer – Christian Moos (tracks: 3, 10)
  • Lead Guitar – Dennis Hormes (tracks: 10), Sander Stegeman (tracks: 2, 5, 6)
  • Photography – Dor Fennema
  • Vocals – Judith Stüber (tracks: 5), Tony Jelencovich (tracks: 6)
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar – Wietze Halma


All music and lyrics by Wietze Halma
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Spacelab Studio / Germany
by Christian "Mochus" Moos between April and June 2008
C2009 Romulus X Records
P2009 Izzy Ded Music Publishing / BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 896111001148
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved