» » ATB - The DJ™ - In The Mix
full-dateMP3 1146 mb. | FLAC 1903 mb. | WMA: 1145 mb.
Electronic music

ATB - The DJ™ - In The Mix album mp3

ATB - The DJ™ - In The Mix album mp3

Performer: ATB
Title: The DJ™ - In The Mix
Country: Germany
Released: 2004
Style: Trance, Ambient
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 685
Other formats: MP1 MP3 VOX AAC MPC RA MP4

The DJ in the Mix is the debut compilation album by German DJ André Tanneberger, better known as ATB. The compilation includes 32 tracks of new and previously released trance from well-known international musicians in the genre, such as Paul van Dyk, Chicane, Armin van Buuren, Binary Finary, Woody van Eyden, 2 Trance, and ATB himself. ATB - In Love with the DJ (New Vocal Clubb Mix). Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant - Nocturnal Creatures (Jono Grant Remix).

Re-Reflections In The Mix (The Remix Album). ATB. Binary Finary - 1998 (Ronski Speed Remix). Schiller Mit Mila Mar - Liebe (ATB Dub Remix).

ATB - The DJ 5 In The Mix (2010) L'Acrobat. ATB - The DJ 5 In The Mix (2010) 10. I Feel Fine (Piano Mix). ATB-The DJ 5 In The Mix-(881226549821)-WEB-2010-TNP мой любимый трек на этой неделе.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 ATB In Love With The DJ (New Vocal Clubb Mix)
Vocals – Roberta Carter Harrison
1.02 Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant Nocturnal Creatures (Jono Grant Remix)
Remix – Jono Grant
1.03 Paul van Dyk Times Of Our Lives (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)
Featuring – Vega 4Remix – Paul Van Dyk
1.04 Ayu* M (M.O.R.P.H vs. Van Eyden Remix)
Remix – M.O.R.P.H. vs. Van Eyden*
1.05 All Grace Surrender (Original Mix)
Featuring – Mr. Sam, Rani
1.06 Armin van Buuren Slipstream
Featuring – Airwave
1.07 Farrago Union (1st Clubb Mix) 5:30
1.08 Jushi Requiem (Vectrex Remix)
Remix – Vectrex
1.09 Rusch & Murray Epic (Above & Beyond Remix)
Remix – Above & Beyond
1.10 Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
Remix – Todd Terry
1.11 ATB 9PM (Till I Come) (Sequential One Remix)
Remix – Sequential One
1.12 Aalto Rush (Super8 vs. Orkidea Remix)
Remix – Orkidea, Super8
1.13 Woody van Eyden Unfinished Symphony (Funaki Remix)
Remix – Funaki
1.14 Ron Van Den Beuken Keep On Movin' (Timeless) (Ron van den Beuken Remix)
Remix – Ron Van Den Beuken
1.15 De-Progression Twilight (Woody Van Eyden Remix)
Featuring – AJ GibsonRemix – Woody van Eyden
1.16 Salt Lake Sunset Highway (Original Mix) 5:32
2.01 ATB Sunset Girl (Limited Clubb Mix) 8:16
2.02 Blank & Jones Summer Sun (Wellenrausch Remix)
Remix – Wellenrausch
2.03 Mirco de Govia Final Emotion 5:14
2.04 Wellenrausch On The Run (M.O.R.P.H. vs. Van Eyden Experience Remix)
Remix – M.O.R.P.H. vs. Van Eyden*
2.05 Humate Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
Remix – Paul van Dyk
2.06 Alex M.O.R.P.H. Flaming Clouds (Instrumental Mix) 3:54
2.07 ATB I Don't Wanna Stop (Kenny Hayes Remix)
Remix – Kenny HayesVocals – Roberta Carter Harrison
2.08 Binary Finary 1998 (Ronski Speed Remix)
Remix – Ronski Speed, Rough Mullar
2.09 2-Trance In My Dreams (M.O.R.P.H. vs. Van Eyden Experience Remix)
Remix – M.O.R.P.H. vs. Van Eyden*
2.10 Chicane Daylight (ATB Remix)
Remix – ATB
2.11 Schiller Liebe (ATB Dub Remix)
Featuring – Mila MarRemix – ATB
2.12 Starshine Melodic 2:24
2.13 Fractals Lifelab 3:54
2.14 Rapid Eye Stealing Beauty (Ronald Van Gelderen Remix)
Remix – Ronald Van Gelderen
2.15 Metalmaster Is This Hard Enough? (Spanish Fly Mix)
Remix – Spanish FlyVocals – Muriel Fowler
2.16 Mac Zimms L' Annonce Des Couleurs 2003 (The Mystery Remix)
Remix – The Mystery
3.01 ATB 9 P.M (Till I Come) (Bent Mix)
Remix – Bent
3.02 ATB Enigmatic Encounter
Featuring – Enigma
3.03 ATB Remember Me 6:22
3.04 ATB Get High 5:59
3.05 ATB Trilogy 3:35
3.06 ATB Everything Is Wrong
Vocals – Roberta Carter Harrison
3.07 ATB We Belong
Vocals – Roberta Carter Harrison
3.08 ATB First Love 6:21

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kontor Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Kontor Records GmbH
  • Marketed By – Music Street Pte Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Music Street Pte Ltd.


  • DJ Mix, Compiled By – ATB


Special edition with bonus chill cd.

There are some misprints on the tracklist.
According to the backcover and the booklet:
- Track 1.14 is the original mix of "Timeless", but it actually is the Ron van den Beuken Remix
- Track 2.02 is the original mix of "Summer Sun", but it actually is the Wellenrausch Remix
It also does not mention remix credits on track 2.05 (Paul van Dyk), track 2.14 (Ronald van Gelderen) and track 2.16 (The Mystery)

(p)&(c)2004 Kontor Records GmbH. Marketed & distributed in Singapore by Music Street Pte Ltd. under license from Avex Group.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K333, KONTOR333, 0151712KON ATB The DJ™ - In The Mix ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig) Kontor Records, Kontor Records, Kontor Records K333, KONTOR333, 0151712KON Germany 2003
CSRCD5197 ATB Peaktime Vol 4 - The DJ™ - In The Mix ‎(3xCD, Mixed) Central Station, MRA Entertainment, BMG New Zealand CSRCD5197 Australia & New Zealand 2004
AVTCD-95726 ATB The DJ™ - In The Mix ‎(3xCD, Comp, Ltd, Mixed) Avex Trax, Kontor Records AVTCD-95726 Hong Kong 2004
none ATB The DJ™ - In The Mix # 2 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Одиссей none Ukraine Unknown
981438-4 ATB The DJ™ - In The Mix ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Magic Records 981438-4 Poland 2003

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved