» » Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon
full-dateMP3 1401 mb. | FLAC 1677 mb. | WMA: 1406 mb.
Electronic music

Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon album mp3

Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon album mp3

Performer: Oneohtrix Point Never
Title: Betrayed In The Octagon
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Noise, Abstract, New Age, Drone, Experimental, Minimal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 656
Other formats: AAC MP4 MP1 AC3 MMF TTA MPC

Betrayed In the Octagon by Oneohtrix Point Never, released 23 April 2013 1. Woe Is The Transgression I 2. Behind The Bank 3. Eyeballs 4. Betrayed In The Octagon 5. Woe Is The Transgression II 6. Parallel Minds 7. Laser To Laser. 12" LP includes download card. Includes unlimited streaming of Betrayed In the Octagon via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Recorded in Massachusetts between 2004 & 2007. LP on black vinyl with plain purple labels, packaged in a heavy fold-over 1-color cover. Originally released on cassette (Deception Island, 2007). Other Versions (3 of 3) View All.

Betrayed In The Octagon is Oneohtrix Point Never’s debut full-length album. Lopatin has described it as a stoned space epic about one really bad day in the life of an astronaut. Betrayed In The Octagon Q&A. Writers Oneohtrix Point Never. More Oneohtrix Point Never albums. Love In The Time Of Lexapro - EP.

Brooklyn synth wizard Daniel Lopatin aka Oneohtrix Point Never toiled long in the trenches of the noise scene before eventually breaking through to international acclaim with his glowing 2009 compilation Rifts

Betrayed in the Octagon. Artist: Oneohtrix Point Never. Album: Betrayed in the Octagon, 2007. oe Is The Transgression I 00:00 . ehind The Bank 8:34 . yeballs 10:53 . etrayed In The Octagon 13:43 . oe Is The Transgression II 17:11 . arallel Minds 27:46 . aser To Laser 31:01.

This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 68/172 BPM). Tracklist Betrayed in the Octagon. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.


1 Woe Is The Transgression I 8:44
2 Behind The Bank 2:21
3 Eyeballs 2:58
4 Betrayed In The Octagon 3:32
5 Woe Is The Transgression II 10:53
6 Parallel Minds 3:20
7 Laser To Laser 3:19


Initially released on cassette in 2007 by Deception Island and then on LP in 2009 by No Fun Productions.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
di16 Magic Oneohtrix Point Never* Betrayed In The Octagon ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, C44) Deception Island di16 US 2007
SFT 028 Oneohtrix Point Never Betrayed In The Octagon ‎(LP, RE) Software , Mexican Summer SFT 028 US 2013
NFP43 Oneohtrix Point Never Betrayed In The Octagon ‎(LP, Ltd, RE) No Fun Productions NFP43 US 2009

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved