» » Lackluster - Foc349
full-dateMP3 1795 mb. | FLAC 1128 mb. | WMA: 1263 mb.
Electronic music

Lackluster - Foc349 album mp3

Lackluster - Foc349 album mp3

Performer: Lackluster
Title: Foc349
Country: UK
Released: 2000
Style: IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 543
Other formats: MP2 AC3 WAV VOX DTS DMF MMF

Lackluster Untitled FOC349. release date: 27/3/00. sundial jam (suntrap mix by tomas szepe) (1999). After such a good response from everyone about the lackluster track on the Focus sampler, we have decided to bring the release date of Esa Ruoho's album and single forward. This four track 12" has taken one one track 'cull streak' from the forthcoming album that will be released in March 2000. Esa Ruoho is a 20 year old who lives in eastern Helsinki where the temperature is currently -20c.

Cull Streak" is placed upon a few deFocus releases, but is found on vinyl on deFocus' foc349, which is all the reason to get this particular plate. What starts as a simple lullaby tick-tock, turns into a grooved bouncy downtempo hip-hop influenced track layered with melancholy pad lines that continually sweep the emotions of love, happiness, sadness, and deep joy within the soul.

Lackluster and his friends present this wonderful package of remixes taken from his recent 12 single (foc349). We decided not to go for the obvious big names to remix this music; instead we chose to work with artists in the same vein as Lackluster himself. We stumbled across Esa Ruoho via the WWW, as that is where he had released his music via mp3. There is a generation of music makers that don’t see commercial releases as playing an important role in their career. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Original tracks by Esa Ruoho .

A Lackluster Remixer. 6 tracks · 28 February 2002. You Are on My Mind EP. Play album. 5 tracks · 7 October 2003. Repulsine EP. 3 tracks · 27 March 2000.

Posted 3 months ago 3 months ago. Electronic.

2016 - Album - "Moonbears on Planet Earth Soundtrack" (NET) Lackluster Bandcamp. 2016 - Album - Esa Ruoho (Cassette) Kaukana Väijyy Ambient (as Esa Ruoho). 2018 - Album - HLER (Cassette) HLER Bandcamp (Heikki Lindgren & Esa Ruoho HLER). 2018 - Album - "Hydroton - a model of Cold Fusion: Original Soundtrack" (NET) Lackluster Bandcamp.

Lackluster, Helsinki, Finland. Finnish instrumental electronic music for your senses. Esa Ruoho/Lackluster Ambient/Electronica. Not An Ep, by Lackluster.

Tracks count: 6. Views: 3. Circadia - Shadows in an Empty Room 04:44. Circadia - One Step Forward 03:52. Circadia - The Road 04:45.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sundial Jam (Suntrap Mix)
Co-producer – Tomas Szepe
A2 Ix Pen
B1 Cull Streak
B2 Meanwhile

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Groove Attack


Release date taken from release sheet.
Distributed in Germany by Groove Attack.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
foc349 Lackluster Foc349 ‎(12") deFocus foc349 UK 2000

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved