full-dateMP3 1675 mb. | FLAC 1798 mb. | WMA: 1215 mb.
Electronic music

Orange - Pagre album mp3

Orange  - Pagre album mp3

Performer: Orange
Title: Pagre
Released: 2016
Style: Goa Trance, Psy-Trance, Tribal, Acid, Dance-pop, Hard Trance, Electro
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 690

The Orange Album is the debut album by American band Stefy. It was released on August 29, 2006 in the United States and on April 23, 2007 in the United Kingdom by Wind-up. Compared to the works of Gwen Stefani and Blondie, the album took influence from pop, new wave, electronic, and rock music. Stefy collaborated with producers Jimmy Harry and Glitch for the album, as well as Greg Kurstin and Mimi Jacobson for lyrics

Hypno-Trance & World-Percussion. Orange - Pagre (Live-Album). Orange - Oya (Studioalbum). Orange - Tathata (Live at Burg Herzberg 2010). Orange - Hu (Studio & Live). Orange - Kala (Live).

Orange Caramel is the first full-length Japanese album by After School sub-unit Orange Caramel. It was released on March 13, 2013 by Avex Trax. The album was preceded by the singles "Yasashii Akuma" and "Lipstick/Lamu no Love Song". Yasashii Akuma" (やさしい悪魔), also known as "My Sweet Devil", was the first single released in Japan by the group. The song is a remake of 1970's pop group Candies' song "Yasashii Akuma". The B-side is a Japanese version of their Korean debut single, "Magic Girl".

The Orange Album ‎(CDr, Album, P/Unofficial, RE, RM). Not On Label. It's a pretty decent, straight-ahead rock album. Reply Notify me Helpful. Marketplace 0 8 For Sale from €2. 3.

Orange (Watanabe Misato album), a 2003 J-pop album. Orange (2010 soundtrack), from the Telugu romantic film of the same name. This disambiguation page lists articles associated with the title Orange.


1 Ordon 7:49
2 Nimm dich mit 9:17
3 Tangogo 6:34
4 Njeva 11:10
5 Moriton 6:54
6 Oya 6:54


  • Congas, Synthesizer – Stefan Wöhrle
  • Design – Christine Stempka
  • Didgeridoo – Marcus Wichmann
  • Djembe, Percussion – Wolfgang Wahl
  • Drums – Jürgen Schlachter
  • Layout – LichtundErgreifend.de
  • Lead Vocals, Programmed By – Rainer von Vielen
  • Mixed By – Daniel Heinrich (tracks: 2)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jürgen Schlachter
  • Recorded By – Daniel Heinrich


Live recorded at "Plutonium Strasskirchen" & at "Wagenhallen Stuttgart" (track 2), 2016

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260186850523
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved