» » Body Core - Decrepit Within
full-dateMP3 1842 mb. | FLAC 1394 mb. | WMA: 1547 mb.

Body Core - Decrepit Within album mp3

Body Core - Decrepit Within album mp3

Performer: Body Core
Title: Decrepit Within
Country: Sweden
Released: 2007
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 517
Other formats: ASF AAC RA MP4 MPC XM MMF

Album Name Decrepit Within. Labels Cutting Edge Records (SWE). Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album0. 2. Encased in Human Remains. 3. Immersed in Filth.

Nom du groupe Body Core. Nom de l'album Decrepit Within. Date de parution 2007. Style MusicalDeathcore. Membres possèdant cet album0.

Body Core Decrepit Within. ACT I consists of tracks 1 - 5. ACT II consists of tracks 6 - 9. Recording information: Produced and recorded by Body Core in the Black Lodge (Örkelljunga) between November 17th 2006 and March 4th 2007. Engineered mixed and mastered by Micke Jonsson. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2007-01-17 06:01:29.

Decrepit Within by Body Core, released 18 May 2007 1. Poison of choice 2. Encased in human remains 3. Immersed in filth 4. Decrepit Within 5. Enuresis 6. Throathammer/The pity relapse 7. 0 Lux 8. Misery reigns supreme 9. Her arachnid limbs stretched across the room Produced and recorded by Body Core in the Black Lodge between November 17th 2006 - March 4th 2007. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Mikael Jonsson.

Swedish death metal band BODY CORE has set "Decrepit Within" as the title of its debut album, due on May 18 through Cutting Edge Records. Produced by the band themselves, the CD will contain the following track listing: Act I: 01. Poison Of Choice 02. Encased In Human Remains 03. Immersed In Filth 04. Decrepit Within A) Syn: Gag, Choke, Suffocate B) Obsidian Soirée In A Caskethouse 05. Enuresis. Act II: 06. Throathammer/The Pity Relapse 07. 0 Lux 08. Misery Reigns Supreme 09. Her Arachnid Limbs Streched Across The Room.

Her Arachnid Limbs Stretched Across The Room.

Band: Decrepit Soul Album: Uncreated and Eternal Type: Full-length Released: April 30, 2015 Genre: Blackened Death Metal Country: Australia (Newborough, Latrobe Valley, Victoria) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Sinister Essence Records. Tracklist: 1. Invoking the Horned One - 01:30 2. Son of Chaos - 03:36 3. Destroyer of Life - 06:06 4. Pestilential Curse - 06:12 5. Chaos Blood - 04:10 6. The Summoning - 04:00 7. Black Witch - 01:26 8. O Tortured god - 05:22 9. Dread Persephone - 04:22 10.


Poison Of Choice
Encased In Human Remains
Immersed In Filth
Decrepit Within
0 Lux
Misery Reigns Supreme
Her Arachnic Limbs Streched Across The Room


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FX 004 Body Core Decrepit Within ‎(CDr, Album) Zero Effect Records FX 004 Sweden 2007
none Body Core Decrepit Within ‎(CDr) Cutting Edge Records none Italy 2007

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved