full-dateMP3 1640 mb. | FLAC 1446 mb. | WMA: 1327 mb.
Classical music

Bizet - Carmen album mp3

Bizet - Carmen album mp3

Performer: Bizet
Title: Carmen
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Style: Opera
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 572
Other formats: ASF DTS AA MP1 AU AIFF RA

Bizet: Carmen (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Bizet: Carmen (2017).

Carmen (Bizet, Georges). For the orchestral suites compiled by others after the composer's death, see Carmen Suite N. and Carmen Suite N.

Песни альбома Bizet, Vol. 1 : Carmen ♫♫♫ слушайте онлайн. Скачивайте в формате MP3 на телефон Bizet, Vol. 1 : Carmen лучшая музыка без регистрации только здесь. Bizet, Vol. 1 : Carmen. yes I Can See My Village ! O Past Memories !

Bizet: Carmen is a English album released on Aug 1985. This album is composed by Georges Bizet. Bizet: Carmen Album has 36 songs sung by Placido Domingo, The John Alldis Choir, London Philharmonic Orchestra. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Bizet: Carmen songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi. Genres. Bollywood Songs Romantic Songs Devotional Songs Ghazals Bhajan Patriotic Songs Kids Songs Rock Songs Disco Songs Sufi Songs. Artists. Arijit Singh Neha Kakkar.

Georges Bizet: Carmen. Bizet’s two famous operas couldn’t be more different. The first, The Pearl Fishers, is cruelly remembered for containing only one hit. Carmen, by contrast, is so packed full of memorable melodies that it’s guaranteed an almost permanent position as the world’s most popular and most frequently performed opera. From the barnstorming orchestral Prelude to the macho Toreador’s Song, via the sexy Habanera and sultry Seguidilla, this is like a nineteenth-century collection of three- minute pop songs from start to finish.

BIZET CARMEN HABANERA слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:20. Marilyn Horne, Wiener Opernchor, Wiener Opernorchester, Henry Lewis. L'amour est un oiseau rebelle". Прослушать Скачать 02:17. London Symphony Orchestra, Sir Neville Marriner.


A Prelude - Act 1 (Beginning); "Sur La Place, Chacun Passe" 25:54
B Act 1 (Conlusion); "Carmen! Sur Tes Pas Nous Nous Pressons Tous!" 27:00
C Entr'acte - Act 2 (Beginning); "Les Tringles Des Sistres Tintaient" 23:54
D1 Act 2 (Conclusion); "Enfin Te Voilà!" 20:25
D2 Entr'acte - Act 3, Scene 1 (Beginning); "Ecoute, Ecoute, Compagnon, Ecoute!" 8:37
E Act 3, Scene 1 (Conclusion); "Mêlons! Mêlons! Coupons! Coupons!" 31:50
F Entr'acte - Act 3, Scene 2, "A Deux Cuartos!" 22:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Printed By – Record Graphics Ltd.


  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Giraudon, Paris
  • Choir – John Alldis Choir
  • Chorus – The Boys' Chorus From Haberdashers' Aske's School, Elstree*
  • Chorus Master – John Alldis
  • Co-producer [Assistant] – Richard Beswick*
  • Co-producer [Recording] – Christopher Raeburn
  • Conductor – Sir Georg Solti*
  • Engineer [Recording] – Colin Moorfoot, Kenneth Wilkinson, Nigel Gayler
  • Libretto By – Henri Meilhac, Ludovic Halévy
  • Orchestra – The London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Other [Musical Adviser] – Janine Reiss
  • Photography [Booklet Cover] – J. Heffernan
  • Repetiteur [Choir Coach] – Alan Taylor, Jean Povey
  • Repetiteur [Editorial Adviser And Coach] – Jeffrey Tate
  • Vocals [Carmen] – Tatiana Troyanos
  • Vocals [Dancairo] – Michel Roux
  • Vocals [Don José] – Placido Domingo
  • Vocals [Escamillo] – José Van Dam
  • Vocals [Frasquita] – Norma Burrowes
  • Vocals [Guide] – Pierre-Jean Remy
  • Vocals [Lillas Pastia] – Jacques Loreau
  • Vocals [Mercédès] – Jane Berbié
  • Vocals [Micaëla] – Kiri Te Kanawa
  • Vocals [Moralès] – Thomas Allen
  • Vocals [Orange Seller] – Balvina De Courcelles
  • Vocals [Remendado] – Michel Sénéchal
  • Vocals [Zuniga] – Pierre Thau


First Category on cover and booklet, second consecutive on labels
Libretto by Henri Meilhac and Ludovic Halévy from the novel by Prosper Mérimée. Recorded July & December 1975 at Henry Wood Hall, London
Box includes a 39 page booklet
On cover and booklet: Printed in England
On labels: (P) 1976 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side label): ZAL 14386
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side label): ZAL 14387
  • Matrix / Runout (C-Side label): ZAL 14388
  • Matrix / Runout (D-Side label): ZAL 14389
  • Matrix / Runout (E-Side label): ZAL 14390
  • Matrix / Runout (F-Side label): ZAL 14391

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OSA 13115 Georges Bizet Carmen ‎(3xLP + Box) London Records OSA 13115 UK 1976
MFSL 3-530 Bizet* Carmen ‎(Box, Album) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 3-530 US 1984
6.35312 Bizet* Carmen ‎(3xLP + Box) Decca 6.35312 Germany 1978
D11D 3 Bizet* Carmen ‎(3xLP + Box) Decca D11D 3 UK 1976
OSA-13115 Bizet* Carmen ‎(3xLP) London Records OSA-13115 US Unknown
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved