» » The Hawk - Hajimete No Rekodo
full-dateMP3 1387 mb. | FLAC 1799 mb. | WMA: 1736 mb.
Electronic music

The Hawk - Hajimete No Rekodo album mp3

The Hawk - Hajimete No Rekodo album mp3

Performer: The Hawk
Title: Hajimete No Rekodo
Released: 2006
Style: Downtempo, Leftfield
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 114
Other formats: XM AAC AA MMF AUD DTS VOX

Hanayo) by Armageddon Turk from the Album Dim Mak Records New Noise Vol. 2. Candy Dream Dub (featuring Hanayo) by Hawk from the Album Hajimete No Rekodo. Girl Serial Killer (Hanayo Mix) by Hanin Elias from the Album In Flames Remix EP. Hanayo Sake by Takeshi Azuma from the Album Miotukushi. Puppets (featuring Hanayo) by Hawk from the Album Hajimete No Rekodo. Yume No Hanayo by Charan-Po-Rantan Cancanbalkan from the Album Tada Soredake. Books about Hanayo: Love Live!

Play Now. It's Not My Fault. play all. Listen to The Hawk It's Not My Fault MP3 song. It's Not My Fault song from the album Hajimete No Rekodo is released on May 2006. The duration of song is 02:57. This song is sung by The Hawk.

The Hawk of Quraish is a symbol which is found on a number of emblems, coats of arms and flags of several states of the Arab League. Also the traditions and recorded history about the Quraysh and Muhammad claim a falcon had been used as clan symbol.


A1 Puppets
A2 It's Not My Fault
B1 Candy Dream Dub


  • Producer – Adam Whittaker, The Hawk


This is One Of A Limited Edition 500 7"Vinyl
Individually numbered With Hand Printed Silk Screen Covers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5029684028266
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved