full-dateMP3 1448 mb. | FLAC 1632 mb. | WMA: 1204 mb.
Electronic music

Dense - Contact album mp3

Dense  - Contact album mp3

Performer: Dense
Title: Contact
Released: 2019
Style: Ambient, Downtempo
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 318

DENSE AUDIO, Maksim Dark's label for underground dance music.

Dense, Hamburg (Hamburg, Germany). Dense - chillgressive tunes. The Best New Ambient on Bandcamp: May 2019. Tim Hecker’s latest masterpiece, albums that take stylistic inspiration from trance and lo-fi rock, and more.

Photo Album Clustering. Facial Recognition SDK. Face Landmarks SDK. Dense Facial Landmarks SDK. Face Compare SDK. Human Body Recognition SDK.

Dense – Contact (2019). Dense – Contact (2019).

A concept album is an album in which its tracks hold a larger purpose or meaning collectively than they do individually. This is typically achieved through a single central narrative or theme, which can be instrumental, compositional, or lyrical. Sometimes the term is applied to albums considered to be of "uniform excellence" rather than an LP with an explicit musical or lyrical motif. There is no consensus among music critics as to the specific criteria for what a "concept album" is.

Dense also delivers his chillin' versions of two tracks from the latest GMO vs. Dense release. Both "Passing Storm" and "The Law Of God", as well as unreleased new highlights from his studio in Hamburg/Germany, are here for your enjoyment. Exhale promises to be an unforgettable release that will please the chilled and fill the dance floor while bringing you the quality chill-out that Altar is well known for!

Welcome to DENSE AUDIO, underground dance music label. Stream Tracks and Playlists from DENSE AUDIO on your desktop or mobile device.

Read about Dense Mix from Stephen Vitiello's Sounds Building In the Fading Light and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. He has collaborated with Pauline Oliveros, Scanner, and Frances-Marie Uitti as well as visual artists Julie Mehretu, Tony Oursler and Joan Jonas. Stephen Vitiello is a visual and sound artist.


1 Moons Of Neptune 4:44
2 Fire On Caliban 8:00
3 She 8:07
4 Never Forget 7:52
5 Feel The Bass 8:49
6 Desdemona 6:28
7 Driving Me Crazy 5:26
8 All I Know 8:17
9 Circles 4:24
10 Left On Portia 6:50
11 Never Forget (Ambient Radio Mix) 3:24

Companies, etc.

  • Designed At – Tyan-Art


  • Cover [Original Cover Painting] – JO*


Original cover painting "Approach" by JO, 2018 tyan-art.com
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved