» » Mindmare - Disordered Existence
full-dateMP3 1281 mb. | FLAC 1915 mb. | WMA: 1387 mb.

Mindmare - Disordered Existence album mp3

Mindmare - Disordered Existence album mp3

Performer: Mindmare
Title: Disordered Existence
Released: 2003
Style: Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 886

Melodic Death Mindmare. adicionar uma crítica. Data de lançamento 2003. Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Death. Membros têm este álbum0.

Melodic Death Mindmare.

Melodic Death, Denmark (2003 - X-Recording) Узнать больше. Trivial looks from trivial minds Mine of all does not fit trends Track and trace – modes of time Behold; let beauty be our all time aim. Eager sigh, delightful in bliss Not in mind a single simple wish On the surface, static ‘sure face' Aesthetic patterns pulse our days In techno we lay Our fading faith Fade away – leading where?

Melodic Death Mindmare.

We Shall All Fall (2003).

Actual Existence by RLYR, released 13 April 2018 1. Actual Existence 2. ayer 3. Artificial Horizons 4. Vacancy Chicago-based experimental rock trio RLYR (pronounced Relayer ) are proud to present their sophomore album Actual Existence, a four song full-length that distills and expands on the explosive energy and anthemic catharses of the band’s 2016 debut Delayer

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ground 666
Lyrics By – Joachim RasmussenMusic By – Ricky Kærsner
2 Strange Angels
Lyrics By – Joachim RasmussenMusic By – Ricky Kærsner
3 We Shall All Fall
Lyrics By – Michael Hansen BuurMusic By – Michael Hansen Buur
4 Fuelling The Flames Of Hate
Lyrics By – Karsten OlesenMusic By – Michael Hansen Buur, Ricky Kærsner


  • Bass – Lars Lundsgaard Andersen*
  • Cover – Nikolaj Borg
  • Drums, Mixed By – Jacob Radoor
  • Guitar, Composed By – Ricky Kærsner
  • Guitar, Lyrics By, Composed By – Michael Hansen Buur
  • Mastered By – Søren Mikkelsen
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Joachim Rasmussen*



Vocals: Joachim Rasmussen
Drums: Jacob Radoor
Bass: Lars Andersen
Guitars: Ricky Kærsner
Guitars: Michael Hansen Buur

This demo was recorded at Spilledåsen, Odense, Denmark.
All music composed by Ricky Kærsner & Michael Hansen.
Arranged by Mindmare.
Lyrics by Joachim Rasmussen, Michael Hansen & Karsten Olesen.
Produced & mixed by Jacob Radoor & Mindmare.
Mastered by Søren Mikkelsen.
Coverart by Nikolaj Borg & Mindmare.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved