» » Silent Force - The Empire Of Future
full-dateMP3 1409 mb. | FLAC 1311 mb. | WMA: 1876 mb.

Silent Force - The Empire Of Future album mp3

Silent Force - The Empire Of Future album mp3

Performer: Silent Force
Title: The Empire Of Future
Country: Germany
Released: 2007
Style: Power Metal
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 933
Other formats: AC3 MPC AA AAC MOD TTA MIDI

Band Name Silent Force. Album Name The Empire of the Future. 版公司 Massacre Records. 2. Live for the Day. 05:44. 4. Saints and Sinners.

For the Within Temptation album, see The Silent Force. For the television series, see The Silent Force (TV series). This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. In 2000 their debut album The Empire of Future was released; along with Beyrodt and Cooper there were also Torsten Röhre on keyboards, André Hilgers (who will end playing on Rage) and Thorsten Fleisch on bass. In 2001 their second studio album, Infatuator was released by Massacre Records with the addition of Jürgen Steinmetz replacing Fleisch on bass. In 2004 the band moved to Noise Records and with them they released their third studio album Worlds Apart. Their fourth album Walk the Earth was released in February 2007 on AFM Records.

Album by Silent Force. Empire Of Future. Tell Me Why. New Experiment. MusicBrainz: The Empire Of Future.

Artist/Band: Silent Force (Germany). Album: The Empire Of Future. Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal. 01. The Beginning 02. Live For The Day 03. Empire Of Future 04. Saints And Sinners 05. Tell Me Why 06.

Silent Force discography (all). The Empire of Future.

You can get here The Empire of Future Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Silent Force. The Empire of Future Album Lyrics.

The Empire of Future Album. Live for the Day Lyrics. Silent Force - Live for the Day Lyrics. Artist: Silent Force. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Grant a wish that I can come and claim Simple reasons that are not hard to obtain Thinking back on what I have not done (What little to show)

The Silent Force Tour (album). The Silent Force Tour is a double DVD which was released by the symphonic metal/rock band Within Temptation on November 18, 2005.


1 The Beginning
2 Live For The Day
3 Empire Of Future
4 Saints And Sinners
5 Tell Me Why
6 New Experiment
7 Six Past The Hour
8 Broken Wings
9 We Must Remain
10 I’ll Be There
11 Saints And Sinners (Acoustic Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – AFM Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 872967009347

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0249 Silent Force The Empire Of Future ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0249 Germany 2000
AFM 134-2 Silent Force The Empire Of Future ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) AFM Records AFM 134-2 Germany 2007
VB200 77 Silent Force The Empire Of Future ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Invisible Halahup VB200 77 Russia 2000
LM 413 Silent Force The Empire Of Future ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Locomotive Records LM 413 Spain 2007
CDM 0607-2718 Silent Force The Empire Of Future ‎(CD, Album, RE) CD-Maximum CDM 0607-2718 Russia 2007

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved