» » Winterstorm - Cube Of Infinity
full-dateMP3 1269 mb. | FLAC 1538 mb. | WMA: 1807 mb.

Winterstorm - Cube Of Infinity album mp3

Winterstorm  - Cube Of Infinity album mp3

Performer: Winterstorm
Title: Cube Of Infinity
Country: Russia
Released: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 760
Other formats: AAC DMF MP3 WAV AA MP2 TTA

WINTERSTORM – New Album Cube Of Infinity Out In August; Cover Art Revealed. 17 апр 2014 : WINTERSTORM. 22 дек 2013 : WINTERSTORM Reveal Cathyron Album Details. 4 апр 2013 : WINTERSTORM Signs With NOISEART RECORDS. The German folk/power metal heroes Winterstorm are set to release their fourth studio album, Cube Of Infinity, on August 19th via NoiseArt Records. The first album teaser can be found below. The band states: "New ways! Powerful and with new strength we are heading for an adventurous journey. The storm in us is blowing stronger than ever before. Don't worry about the hat. ;-. The album artwork was created by guitar player Michael Liewald. The band states: "Just like in the album itself the cover artwork centres the Cube Of Infinity.

Folk Metal Winterstorm (GER). Список групп Folk Metal Winterstorm (GER) Cube of Infinity. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Winterstorm (GER). 6. Through the Storm. 10. Hymn of Solitude.

Band: Winterstorm Album: Cube Of Infinity Type: Full-length Released: 2016 Genre: Folk Metal, Power Metal Country: Germany Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Independent. Tracklist: 1. Infectious 2. Pacts Of Blood And Might 3. In Clarity 4. Secrets And Lies 5. Effects Of Being 6. Through The Storm 7. Cube Of Infinity 8. Frozen Awakening 9. Timeshift 10.

This album has an average beat per minute of 100 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/138 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Cube of Infinity. BPM Profile Cube of Infinity. Album starts at 124BPM, ends at 138BPM (+14), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Winterstorm.

Album by Winterstorm. Pacts of Blood and Might. MusicBrainz: Cube of Infinity. this site: Cube of Infinity.

Winterstorm Cube of Infinity. 8. Frozen Awakening.


1 Infectious 1:45
2 Pacts Of Blood And Might 6:38
3 In Clarity 4:30
4 Secrets And Lies 4:02
5 Effects Of Being 5:27
6 Through The Storm 4:22
7 Cube Of Infinity 5:07
8 Frozen Awakening 6:33
9 Timeshift 4:38
10 Hymn Of Solitude 4:11



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NARCD059DP Winterstorm Cube of Infinity ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) NoiseArt Records NARCD059DP Russia 2016
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved