» » Princess And E.E.D.B. - Ride
full-dateMP3 1918 mb. | FLAC 1703 mb. | WMA: 1550 mb.
Electronic music

Princess And E.E.D.B. - Ride album mp3

Princess And E.E.D.B. - Ride album mp3

Performer: Princess
Title: Ride
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Style: House, UK Garage
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 941
Other formats: ASF WMA MP2 MP4 WAV AU FLAC

The duo released their first full-length Japanese album Ride Me on February 26, 2014 and started using name Super Junior-D&E since then. They released short version of "Motorcycle" promotional video (PV) on February 2. The song became the main theme of the Japanese TV show, 'Sukkiri'. The duo held their first Japan tour kicked off in Nagoya on 4 March 2014, going through 8 cities including Osaka, Hiroshima, Fukuoka, Kobe, Niigata, Budokan and Tokyo for 22 performances.

Mikaela Straus (born December 19, 1998), known by her stage name King Princess, is an American singer-songwriter, t, and producer from Brooklyn, New York. She is signed to Mark Ronson's label Zelig Records, an imprint of Columbia Records. Straus was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York, the daughter of recording engineer Oliver Straus and Aggie Mullaney.

Ticket to Ride is the first studio album by American music duo the Carpenters. At the time of its initial release in 1969, it was issued under the title Offering, with a completely different cover photo. It was a commercial failure and produced only one minor hit single, a ballad version of the Lennon-McCartney song "Ticket to Ride". After the Carpenters' subsequent breakthrough, however, the album was reissued internationally under the name Ticket to Ride and sold moderately

Smile is an album by British rock band Ride. It is a compilation of Ride's first two EPs, Ride and Play, both of which were originally released in the first half of 1990. The album was first released by Sire Records in July 1990 for the North American market, in lieu of the two original British EPs. Two years later, on November 23, 1992, it was released in the UK. Smile at YouTube (streamed copy where licensed).

Bumpy Ride is an album released by London indie pop band The Hoosiers. It is a rereleased version of their 2010 album The Illusion of Safety. It was released in the UK on 11 April 2011. The deluxe version includes a DVD of live versions of some of the tracks.

Ride are an English rock band formed in Oxford in 1988. The band consists of Andy Bell, Mark Gardener, Laurence "Loz" Colbert, and Steve Queralt. The band were initially part of the "shoegazing" scene that emerged in England during the early 1990s. Following the break-up of the band in 1996, members moved on to various other projects, most notably Bell who became the bassist for Oasis. In 2001, the band briefly reunited for a one-off performance for a television show.


Ride (Dip T Jones Remix)
Ride (Lavonz In Da House Mix)
Ride (TnG Remix)


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHL / ODGX+01 Princess And E.E.D.B.* Princess And E.E.D.B.* - Ride ‎(12") Ondaground Records, Shlepp Records SHL / ODGX+01 UK 2004
SHL / ODG + 01 Princess And E.E.D.B* Princess And E.E.D.B* - Ride (12inch Club Mix) ‎(12") Ondaground Records, Shlepp Records SHL / ODG + 01 UK 2004
none Princess And E.E.D.B.* Princess And E.E.D.B.* - Ride ‎(CDr, Maxi, Promo) Ondaground Records none UK 2004

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved