» » Yggdrasil / Napalmed - Split
full-dateMP3 1426 mb. | FLAC 1670 mb. | WMA: 1793 mb.
Electronic music

Yggdrasil / Napalmed - Split album mp3

Yggdrasil / Napalmed - Split album mp3

Performer: Yggdrasil
Title: Split
Released: 1997
Style: Noise, Ambient, Industrial
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 139
Other formats: AC3 MP3 MP2 MIDI XM DMF DTS

Album Name Napalmed - Merzbow. Wydawcy Merciless Core Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1. 1. NAPALMED - Metal Fabricunt I. 2. MERZBOW - Chemlage Mini. 3. NAPALMED - Metal Fabricunt II. 4. NAPALMED - Metal Fabricunt IV. 5. MERZBOW- Untitled-1.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Yggdrasil (ユグドラシル Yugudorashiru) is the fourth studio album by Bump of Chicken, released on August 25, 2004. It included the singles "Snow Smile", "Lost Man/Sailing Day", "Only Lonely Glory", and "Sharin no Uta". The album peaked at on Oricon Weekly Charts and was on the 2004 Oricon Top 100 Albums. All tracks written by Fujiwara Motoo. Only Lonely Glory" (オンリー ロンリー グローリー Onrī Ronrī Gurōrī) (Album version) – 4:51. Jyōshaken" (乗車権 Right to Ride) – 3:06. Guild" (ギルド Girudo) – 5:49.

total time 39:29 Parts 01-04 of the Samphony were painformed 2. 2011 at SoundPit Composition 06 was recorded 2. Release consits of 3-panel single-sided accordion-fold cover (each with different n design) and ink-printed disc (two variants artwork 01-10 & 11-20).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Napalmed, Animal Machine - Split. Photo of Napalmed, Animal Machine - Split. More albums of Napalmed, Animal Machine : Hard & Loud - 4 Way Split Tape. Vegetable Music For Carnivorous People. Genre is Electronic Jazz Non-Music. This album was released on the label Kifrecording (catalog number Recycled. This album was released in 2011 year.

Split CDr by NAPALMED, HERMIT with SIST EN 343, released 15 May 2007 1. Untitled 2. Untitled 3. Untitled 4. Untitled 5. Untitled This CDr was the reissue of the Napalmed, Hermit w/ Sist En 343 ‎– Untitled split tape originally released on Abnormal Tapes, 2000. Tracks 1 & 3 are the original recordings included on the 2000 split tape. Track 2 (Bonus track): was recorded on a live perfomance November 26th 1999. Track 4 (Bonus track): was taken from Noizeart 3 Compilation Tape (Released by Beer Records). Track 5 (Bonus track): previously unreleased. Got it. + add. album.

A split album (or split) is a music album which includes tracks by two or more separate artists. There have been singles and EPs of the same variety, which are often called "split singles" and "split EPs" respectively. Split albums differ from "various artists" compilation albums in that they generally include several tracks of each artist, or few artists with one or two tracks each, instead of multiple artists with only one or two tracks each.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Yggdrasil Herian (Fürst Der Menschen)
B Napalmed Untitled
Voice, Percussion [Metals], Whistling, Electronics [Microphone, Double Oscillator] – Martin Beraxa, Petr Beránek, Radek Kopel


  • Graphics – Radek Kopel
  • Management [Darkness Productions] – Michael Krause
  • Management [Napalmed] – Radek Kopel


[A] recorded during Christmas 1996.

[B] Recorded at living room 12/3/97
Mastered, edited, mixed 31/3/97
Graphix 5/4/97
No radio, keyboard, computer used

Approximately limited to 100 copies, each copy has different cover (4-panel J-card) with a coloured abstract picture + 2 inserts.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved