full-dateMP3 1604 mb. | FLAC 1533 mb. | WMA: 1939 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Dilation album mp3

Various - Dilation album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Dilation
Released: 2003
Style: Psy-Trance
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 667

Dilation is the debut album by comedian Rory Scovel released digitally on October 4, 2011 by Stand Up! Records. Club named it the 6th best album of 2011, saying, "Dilation effortlessly bounces around myriad topics, and lets Scovel be an expert at all of them. LaughSpin says, "if you consider yourself a bit of comedy scholar, you’ll likely find great pleasure in Scovel’s unorthodox approach to cracking wise.

Club named it the 6th best album of 2011, saying, "Dilation effortlessly bounces around myriad topics, and lets Scovel be an expert at all of them. The Huffington Post named Scovel and.

Dilation by Grandbrothers, released 23 March 2015 1. Prologue 2. Wuppertal 3. Naive Rider 4. Arctica 5. Rotor 6. Ezra Was Right 7. Studie V 8. Newton's Cradle 9. 5 gegen 1 10. Neon 11. Start From Innocence 12. Ghost Clock. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Double LP in a gatefold high-gloss cover (180g vinyl). Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Our debut album! Comes in a nice gatefold cover with high-gloss print and 180g vinyl.

Time Dilation is the best track on that album. 멘트를 게시했습니다 에 Various - Air-Born. over 6 years ago. Best tracks are Dense Dawn by Psychaos which is his best ever and Darshan - Tranceformations also his best ever !! 코멘트를 게시했습니다 에 Pleiadians - . Identified Flying Object).

Download Time Dilation by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Electric Ant Toxic Dart (Tripwire Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Anselm Guise, Gareth Tacon
2 Protoculture New Directions
Written-By, Producer – Nate "Click" Raubenheimer*
3 Broken Toy Devil's Playground
Written-By, Producer – James Copeland
4 Bent Sentient Suffocation Dividend
Written-By, Producer – Pierre Zeeman
5 Aphid Moon And The Electric Ant Vicious Cycle
Written-By, Producer – Anselm Guise, Jules Hamer
6 Green Oms Fucked Up!
Written-By, Producer – Dick Trevor, Jon Om*
7 Rinkadink Sheep Satellite
Written-By, Producer – Werner Van Jaarsveld
8 Hydrophonic Feels Good
Written-By, Producer – Gareth Tacon, Regan Tacon
9 Hydraglyph Wacko
Producer – HydrophonicWritten-By, Producer – Andrew Morgan

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Arabesque Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nano Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nano Records



Distribution by Arabesque. / tracks 5 and 6: courtesy of Dragonfly Records.

Poem "God's Spittle (Doof Doof Mix)" by Stephen Hancock @ Solipse 2001 ([email protected])

℗ and © Nano Records 2003

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 009656 490221

Reviews (1)
South African Nano Records second compilation. This time a few artists from other parts of the world has joined the Nano team too, and you get more progressive trance, but also a lot of the morning trance, which they got famous for on their first release. If you enjoyed the first compilation from this label, you will probably like this one too. Here you get trance that is somewhere between full on and progressive trance. Something for the morning...

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved