» » DMX - Year Of The Dog... Again
full-dateMP3 1943 mb. | FLAC 1788 mb. | WMA: 1873 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

DMX - Year Of The Dog... Again album mp3

DMX - Year Of The Dog... Again album mp3

Performer: DMX
Title: Year Of The Dog... Again
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 224
Other formats: DMF RA TTA VOX MIDI AC3 XM

Again is the sixth studio album by American rapper DMX. The album was released on August 1, 2006, by Ruff Ryders Entertainment, Sony Urban Music and Columbia Records. The album was supported by the singles "We in Here" and "Lord Give Me a Sign". The album debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and No. 1 on the Rap Charts with 125,000 copies sold. It was DMX's first album to not debut at number one on the Billboard 200.

SME (от лица компании "Columbia"); PEDL, UBEM, UMPG Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, Warner Chappell, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (12).

DMX released his sixth album three weeks after the first episode of his BET reality program, DMX: Soul of a Man. If the first five albums and the string of well-publicized run-ins with the law didn't make it obvious that the man is a live wire of nerves and predictable unpredictability, the program exacerbated his larger-than-life persona while also making him seem more human Again? It's more of the same old, same old: a lot of anger, torment, and put-downs over rallying and drama-filled productions from Swizz Beatz, Dame Grease, Scott Storch, and a handful.

Track A2 contains samples from the composition "Nobody But You babe", as performed by Clarence Reid Track B2 contains a sample of the Recording "(Let Me Put) Love On Your Mind" as performed by Con Funk Shun Track B3 contains elements of "Innocent Side" (S. Gabrett, C. Magness) Track C2 contains samples from the composition "Set Me Free" as. performed by Teddy Pendergrass Track D2 contains samples from "Light From A Distant Shore" and "Fallen Flowers" as performed by Hollie Smith. Other Versions (5 of 12) View All. Cat.

5. "It's Personal" (featuring Styles P & Jadakiss) The Tuneheadz 3:44. 6. "Baby Motha" (featuring Janyce) Swizz Beatz 4:41. 7. "Dog Love" (featuring Amerie & Janyce) Chad Elliot & Eddie "Shy Boogs" Timmons 3:42. 8. "Wrong or Right? (I'm Tired)" (featuring Bazaar Royale) Elite 5:24.

DMX's 2006 new Album 'Year of the Do. .


1 We In Here (Full Track - Explicit)
2 Lord Give Me A Sign (Snippet)
3 Wrong Or Right (Snippet)
4 I Run Shit (Snippet)
5 Life Be My Song (Snippet)
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved