» » Placebo - Palefaced Moments
full-dateMP3 1865 mb. | FLAC 1976 mb. | WMA: 1823 mb.

Placebo - Palefaced Moments album mp3

Placebo - Palefaced Moments album mp3

Performer: Placebo
Title: Palefaced Moments
Released: 2000
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 608
Other formats: AAC MP1 WMA MMF RA VQF MP4

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Alternatif Placebo. Liste des groupes Rock Alternatif Placebo Palefaced Moments. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Placebo. Nom de l'album Palefaced Moments. Date de parution 2000. Labels The Swingin' Pig Records. Style MusicalRock Alternatif. Membres possèdant cet album2. 2. Days Before You Came.

Alternativ Rock Placebo. Liste der Bands Alternativ Rock Placebo Palefaced Moments. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Album Name Palefaced Moments. Erscheinungsdatum 2000. Musik GenreAlternativ Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. Band's List Alternativ Rock Placebo Palefaced Moments. Music StyleAlternativ Rock. Members owning this album2.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none). Format of the release is. CD, Unofficial Release.

Placebo is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 17 July 1996 by record label Virgin. It is the only album recorded with drummer Robert Schultzberg before his departure from the group. The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching number 5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees".

Bruise Pristine is found on the album Placebo. Found on more albums: Personality Crisis Personality Crisis Once More With Feeling: Singles 1996-2004 Once More with Feeling: Singles 1996-2004 Gift Pack The Hut Recordings. Placebo – Bruise Pristine. Every You Every Me Lyrics. Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush cover) Lyrics.

Covers is a compilation album of covers by British alternative rock band Placebo. Running Up that Hill" is mostly responsible for this digital release package. After being used for the fourth-season premiere of The . the song received a lot of attention in both the .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black-Eyed 3:28
2 Days Before You Came 2:29
3 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth) 3:19
4 You Don't Care About Us 3:59
5 Slave To The Wage 4:45
6 Bionic 4:48
7 Passive Aggressive 5:12
8 36 Degrees 3:16
9 Special K 3:43
10 Taste In Men 4:53
11 Nancy Boy 3:30
12 Pure Morning 5:53
13 Dark Globe 2:16
14 Been Smoking Too Long 2:18
15 Bigmouth Strikes Again 3:53
16 Bruise Pristine (One Inch Punch Remix)
Remix – One Inch Punch
17 20th Century Boy 3:40
18 Pure Morning (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
Remix – Les Rythmes Digitales
19 Every You Every Me (Sneaker Pimps Version)
Remix – Sneaker Pimps


Tracks 1-12 recorded live at the Bizarre Festival, Germany, August 18th 2000.
Tracks 13-19: B-sides and remixes taken from official releases.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 931 4523 256 6
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved