full-dateMP3 1641 mb. | FLAC 1233 mb. | WMA: 1759 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Vitriol album mp3

Various - Vitriol album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Vitriol
Released: 2012
Style: Noise
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 491
Other formats: MP1 ASF MOD MMF FLAC WAV AA

Vitriol Pain Will Define Their Death, released 10 November 2017 1. Pain Will Define Their Death 2. Victim 3. Violence, a Worthy Truth 4. The Parting of a Neck. Hammy This is zero bullshit extreme music. Not a second of ironic or expected sounds. When the phrase "Hunt those who run/ Pain will define their death" hits - I can feel my hands wringing up like the cover of the album 10/10. bbourgon A three piece using six string guitar and four string bass producing such a full sound is amazing.

Vitriol by Professor Electric, released 12 April 2019 1. The Monkey's Paw 2. She's A Creeper 3. Ordo Templi Orientis 4. Observer 5. Red Devils 6. Man With No Name 7. Sword Of Vengeance 8. Burn Things 9. Bring Me The Head Of Alfredo Garcia Have you ever wondered what ZZ Top would sound like if you filled their stomachs with gravel and pumped them full of psychedelics? No? Well, here you go! One man band Professor Electric takes us on a dizzying journey full of sand, asphalt, and hellfire with bluesy grooves and a guitar tone fuzzier than a Pomeranian.

VITRIOL is a Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock artist from Italy. Progressive Metal, Italy.

OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup.

Symphonic Black Im Nebel. Lista de Bandas Symphonic Black Im Nebel Vitriol. adicionar uma crítica. Data de lançamento 2008. Labels Haarbn Productions. Estilo de MúsicaSymphonic Black. Membros têm este álbum3. 2. Incosistent Thoughts.

Vitriol (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Vitriol (2019).

Поиск: Back to the page of My Vitriol. Album, 05 Март 2001, Sony Music, Infectious Records, Epic Records. 01. "Alpha Waves" –. 2:16.


1 Houses In Texas Cruel And Bitter 9:34
2 Houses In Texas To The Bone 2:02
3 Ekunhaashaastaack Untitled I 7:48
4 Ekunhaashaastaack Untitled II 7:01
5 IxSx* Sacral Plexus 8:40
6 IxSx* Aversion 7:21
7 Horrible Mess All My Time Is Yours As Much As Mine 15:58
8 Hope In Dystopia Psychic Vampire Slayer 8:05
9 Hope In Dystopia Day Zero 5:08


Limited to 32 copies.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved