» » Various - Essential R&B Autumn 2006
full-dateMP3 1333 mb. | FLAC 1436 mb. | WMA: 1845 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Various - Essential R&B Autumn 2006 album mp3

Various - Essential R&B Autumn 2006 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Essential R&B Autumn 2006
Released: 2006
Style: RnB/Swing
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 356

Various ‎– Essential R&B Autumn 2006. 이블: Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 82876895122. 리즈: Essential R&B –. 형식: 2 CD, Compilation.

В альбом вошло 40 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:36:47. Wyclef Jean - Hips Don't Lie (Live at 2006 MTV Awards). Shakira-Hips Don't Lie lyrics! Shakira - Hips Don't Lie (LYRICS) - FULL HD

Essential R&B - Autumn 2006. Artículo dañado o defectuososerá reemplazado sin costo alguno para usted. Format: CD. CategoriesVinyl CD DVD Blu-Ray MC/Cassette. Los gastos de envío para la restitución a su cargo. Disc One is in visually only fair condition with a significant number of surface marks. However, these are generally light/superficial and do not affect play.

1 4 The Pussycat Dolls f. Will I Am - Beep. of Discs: 2 disc(s) Studio, Label: Universal Music TV UK Release Date: 05 Jun 2006. 2 11 David Banner - Play. 2 15 Baby Bash - Suga Suga. 2 9 Jay Z - Hard Knock Life. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 8 pre-owned listings.

JOE - Essential R&B: The Very Best Of R&B: Autumn 2006 Album. Artist: JOE. Send "JOE" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Essential R&B: The Very Best Of R&B: Autumn 2006.

Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012). to : ON( ) OFF(1 ) Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012) www0. Artist Title Of Album: Late Night Sax After Dark Year Of Release: 1996 Label: Music Media Partnership Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental, Sax Format: Mp3 Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s Total Time: 78 min Tracklist 01. Ain't No Sunshine - 03:23 02. Think Twice - 04:29 03.

Essential R&B: Summer 2006. Essential R&B: Summer 2006. Universal Distribution 9840755.

Latest & Greatest Hip-Hop Anthems, Various.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Beyoncé Déjà Vu
Producer – Beyoncé, Mathew Knowles, Rodney JerkinsWritten-By – B. Knowles*, D. Thomas*, K. Nicole Price*, Makeba*, R. Jerkins*, S. Carter*
1-2 Shakira Featuring Wyclef Jean Hips Don't Lie
Producer – Jerry Duplessis, Shakira, Wyclef JeanWritten-By – Jerry Duplessis, LaTabia Parker, Luis Diaz , Omar Alfanno, Shakira, Mebarak*, Wyclef Jean
1-3 Christina Aguilera Ain't No Other Man (Jake Ridley Radio Edit)
Producer – Charles Roane, DJ PremierProducer [Additional] – Christina AguileraRemix – Jake RidleyWritten-By – Charles Roane, Chris E. Martin*, Christina Aguilera, Harold Beatty, Kara DioGuardi
1-4 50 Cent P.I.M.P.
Producer – Denaun PorterWritten-By – Brandon Parrot*, Curtis Jackson, Denaun Porter
1-5 DMX Lord Give Me A Sign
Executive-Producer – Darrin Dean, Earl Simmons, Joaquin Dean*Producer – Scott StorchWritten-By – Earl Simmons, Scott Storch
1-6 Omarion Entourage
Producer – E. Hudson*Written-By – Andre Merritt, Eric Hudson, Omari Grandberry
1-7 Jamie Foxx DJ Play A Love Song
Producer – Polow Da Don, Sean GarrettWritten-By – Jamal Jones, Jason Perry , Sean Garrett
1-8 John Legend Ordinary People
Producer – John Legend, Will.I.Am*Written-By – John Stephens , William Adams*
1-9 The Game Dreams
Producer – Kanye WestWritten-By – Jayceon Taylor, Jerry Butler, Kanye West, Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff
1-10 Terror Squad Lean Back
Producer – Scott StorchWritten-By – J. Cartagena*, R. Smith*, S. Storch*
1-11 Rhymefest Fever
Written-By – Rhymefest
1-12 Cassidy Featuring R. Kelly Hotel
Producer – Swizz BeatzWritten-By – B. Reese*, B. Edwards*, K. Dean*, N. Rodgers*, R. Kelly*
1-13 J-Kwon Tipsy
Producer – The Trackboyz*Written-By – Jerrell Jones, Joe Kent, Mark Williams
1-14 Mobb Deep Put 'Em In Their Place
Producer – Havoc , Ky Miller, Sha Money XLWritten-By – Albert Johnson, Kejuan Muchita, Kyeme Miller, Michael Clervoix
1-15 Wu-Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M.
Producer – The RZA*Written-By – Wu-Tang Clan
1-16 Mystikal Shake Ya Ass
Written-By – Hugo*, Tyler*, Williams*
1-17 Blu Cantrell Featuring Sean Paul Breathe
Producer – Ivan Matias, Mark PittsWritten-By – Andrea Martin, Ivan Matias
1-18 Cee-Lo Featuring Timbaland I'll Be Around
Producer – TimbalandWritten-By – Thomas Callaway, Tim Mosley*
1-19 Anthony Hamilton Everybody
Producer – James PoyserWritten-By – Anthony Hamilton, James Poyser
1-20 Shabba Ranks Featuring Chevelle Franklin* Mr. Loverman
Producer – Clifton 'Specialist' Dillon*, Mikey BennettWritten-By – Hopeton Lindo, Michael Bennett*, Rexton Gordon
2-1 Justin Timberlake SexyBack
Written-By, Producer – Danjahandz*, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland
2-2 The Pussycat Dolls Buttonz
Co-producer – Tal Herzberg, Young SmokeProducer – Polow Da Don, Ron Fair, Sean GarrettWritten-By – Jamal Jones, Jason Perry , Nicole Scherzinger, Sean Garrett
2-3 P!nk Who Knew (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)
Producer – Dr. Luke, Max MartinRemix – Bimbo JonesWritten-By – Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, P!nk
2-4 Christina Milian Say I
Producer – Cool & DreWritten-By – A. Lyon*, Bunny Sigler, Jay Jenkins, J. Sullivan*, M. Valenzano*, Phil Hurtt
2-5 Usher Burn
Co-producer – Bryan-Michael CoxProducer – Jermaine DupriWritten-By – Bryan Michael Cox*, Jermaine Dupri, Usher Raymond*
2-6 Black Eyed Peas Don't Phunk With My Heart
Producer – Will.I.Am*Written-By – Full Force, G. Pajon Jr.*, Indeewar*, K. Anandji*, P. Board*, S. Ferguson*, W. Adams*
2-7 India Arie* I Am Not My Hair
Written-By, Producer – Drew Ramsey*, India Arie*, Shannon Sanders
2-8 Nelly Hot In Herre
Producer – Neptunes*Written-By – Charles Brown*, Cornell Haynes, Pharrell Williams
2-9 Joe Ride Wit U
Producer – Carvin "Ransum" Haggins*, Frankie "Vegas" Romano*, Ivan "Orthodox" BariasWritten-By – Carvin Haggins, Frankie Romano*, Ivan Barias*, James Smith
2-10 Lemar 50/50
Producer – StarGate Written-By – Hallgeir Rustan, Lemar Obika, Marcus Miller, Mikkel Eriksen*, Tor Hermansen*
2-11 Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock* It Takes Two
Producer – Rob Base, William HamiltonWritten-By – Robert Ginyard
2-12 MOP* Ante Up
Producer – DJ Premier, DR Period, Laze E. Laze*Written-By – Daryl Pittman*, Eric Murray, Jamal Grinnage
2-13 Ja Rule Caught Up
Written-By – Attmore*, Lorenzo*, Atkins*, Smith*
2-14 Ashanti Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
Producer – Chink Santana, Irv GottiWritten-By – Andre Parker, Ashanti Douglas, Irving Lorenzo
2-15 Keisha White Don't Mistake Me
Producer – Robin MillarWritten-By – Andy Watkins, Paul Wilson, Tracy Ackerman
2-16 Alicia Keys If I Ain't Got You
Written-By, Producer – Alicia Keys
2-17 Jagged Edge Good Luck Charm
Producer – Chad "Dr. Ceuss" Elliott*Written-By – Brandon Casey, Brian Casey, Chad Elliott, John Williams*, Rodney Williams*
2-18 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime (Full Phatt 06 Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Dean Gillard, Matt WardWritten-By – A. Taylor*, C. Smith*, B. Thomas*, G. Brown*, Hula K. Fingers*, R. Westfield*, R. Mickens*, R. Bell*, W. Smith*
2-19 Will Smith Switch
Producer – Kwame Holland*, O. BangaWritten-By – Kwame Holland*, Lennie Bennett, Will Smith
2-20 Outkast Mighty "O"
Producer – Organized NoizeWritten-By – A. Benjamin*, A. Patton*, C. Calloway*, C. Gaskill*, David Robbins*, I. Mills*, P. Brown*, R. Murray*, R. Wade*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.


  • Design [Sleeve] – Small Japanese Soldier
  • Other [Model] – Mel @ MOT Models
  • Photography By – Joel Anderson


This compilation ℗&© 2006 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828768951224
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved