» » Deadsunrise - Several Casualties
full-dateMP3 1128 mb. | FLAC 1973 mb. | WMA: 1905 mb.

Deadsunrise - Several Casualties album mp3

Deadsunrise - Several Casualties album mp3

Performer: Deadsunrise
Title: Several Casualties
Released: 2007
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 991

Matrix, Runout (Side A): DEADSUNRISE FLV 20. 95 A SST. Matrix, Runout (Side B): DEADSUNRISE FLV 20. 95 B SST. Recommendations.

Listen to music from Deadsunrise like Gangrene, The Fear & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Deadsunrise.

Laulaja kysyttiin myös Deadsunrise/Wound kytköksistä. Basistiksi hieman myöhemmin värvättiin, myös Woundista, tuttu, turvallinen ja varmasti meidän muiden kanssa toimeen tuleva Jaakko. The album redesigns different musical traditions through unconventional means. Several Casualties Productions is at Teen Wolf Records. 18 October 2017 · Helsinki, Finland ·. Viikko 41, hankinnat 13 & 14.

Beating a Dead Horse is the debut studio album by YouTube comedian Jarrod Alonge, self-released on May 26, 2015. The album features seven different fictitious bands created by Alonge to satirize the tropes and characteristics of alternative music genres such as metalcore, post-hardcore, pop punk, emo, progressive metal, hardcore punk and others. The album was a critical and commercial success, reaching number 1 on the Billboard Top Comedy Albums chart and number 18 on the Top Heatseekers chart

Casualties of Cool is the debut album of Canadian country rock duo Casualties of Cool, consisting of Canadian musicians Devin Townsend and Ché Aimee Dorval, released on May 14, 2014. It is a musical departure from any of Townsend's previous works, primarily because it is a concept album that features country-influenced songs with blues rock and ambient influences.

The band also consisted of Amir Derakh, Ryan Shuck, Brandon Belsky, Elias Andra, and Anthony "Fu" Valcic from Julien-K and Orgy. Dead by Sunrise's debut studio album, Out of Ashes, was released worldwide on October 13, 2009.


A1 Gangrene
A2 Lifeless Dawn
B1 Insider II
B2 The Fear

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Watercastle
  • Recorded At – Palokka Punk Cellar
  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication – FLV 205.695


  • Artwork – Atte Okkonen
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Antti*
  • Drums – Heikki*
  • Guitar – Jaakko*
  • Mixed By – Arttu Sarvanne
  • Photography By – Ville Angervuori
  • Recorded By – Ville Angervuori
  • Vocals – Aki*


Comes with a lyric sheet.

500 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DEADSUNRISE FLV 205.695 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DEADSUNRISE FLV 205.695 B SST
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved