» » Unearth - The March
full-dateMP3 1198 mb. | FLAC 1700 mb. | WMA: 1553 mb.

Unearth - The March album mp3

Unearth - The March album mp3

Performer: Unearth
Title: The March
Released: 2008
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 618
Other formats: AIFF ASF VQF TTA AA WAV AC3

The March is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Unearth. The album was released on October 14, 2008, through Metal Blade Records. The album is a concept album and has a theme of "symbolizing both the evil and hopeful sides of humanity. This is also their sole album to feature drummer Derek Kerswill, who parted ways with the band in 2010. The album is a concept album as it represents both the evil and the hopeful sides of humanity.

The March is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Unearth. This is also their only album with drummer Derek Kerswill. Studio album by. Unearth The album debuted at on the Billboard Top 200 chart with first week sales of just under 11,000 copies. Billboard later showed that "The March", as of early 2009, has sold over 100,000 units worldwide.

If you can count on one thing with this lot, then that they do the things they start right and straight forward. And it's the same with their newest album, and it might possibly be the best thing they have written so far. First things first though, so let us go through this step by step. It's been about two years since Unearth's last studio output 'III: In The Eyes Of Fire'. Along with producer Terry Date the band ventured into more thrashy regions of their sound, and although this fitted the development of their own sound quite well, something still felt amiss.

The March by Unearth, released 14 October 2008 1. My Will Be Done 2. Hail The Shrine 3. Crow Killer 4. Grave Of Opportunity 5. We Are Not Anonymous 6. The March 7. Cutman 8. The Chosen 9. Letting Go 10. Truth Or Consequence. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

About The March album. Album The March (2008). Label Metal Blade Records. Lyrics By. Trevor Phipps.


1 My Will Be Done 3:37
2 Hail The Shrine 3:57
3 Crow Killer 3:17
4 Grave Of Opportunity 3:53
5 We Are Not Anonymous 3:03
6 The March 3:29
7 Cutman 3:13
8 The Chosen 3:54
9 Letting Go 4:44
10 Truth Or Consequence 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Metal Blade Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Arvato Digital Services – 53247778


Promo CD in cardboard sleeve

The release dates printed on the cardboard sleeve are 10.10.2008 (D/A/CH/I) & 13.10.2008 (Rest Europe).
CD contains further promotional info (cover, pics, bios, logos aso) as CD-ROM part!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [Arvato Digital Services logo] 53247778/14692-2P 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0783

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FO760CD Unearth The March ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO760CD Russia 2008
3984-14692-0 Unearth The March ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Metal Blade Records 3984-14692-0 2008
3984-14692-0 Unearth The March ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14692-0 Germany 2008
3984-14692-2 Unearth The March ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14692-2 US 2008
3984-14692-1 Unearth The March ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Metal Blade Records 3984-14692-1 Germany 2008
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved