» » Atomic Rooster - Future Shock
full-dateMP3 1359 mb. | FLAC 1314 mb. | WMA: 1239 mb.

Atomic Rooster - Future Shock album mp3

Atomic Rooster - Future Shock album mp3

Performer: Atomic Rooster
Title: Future Shock
Released: 2005
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 696
Other formats: DMF AAC MP2 VOX MP1 VOC DTS

Atomic Rooster is the sixth studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It was recorded when the band regrouped after breaking up for five years, and they embarked on a raw style, which was in marked contrast to that of their past few albums. In addition, its heavier sound fitted in better with the new wave of British heavy metal scene. Two tracks, "She's My Woman" and "Where's the Show?", were originally recorded by John Du Cann for his solo album, The World's Not Big Enough, in 1977.

Artist: Atomic Rooster Title: Future Shock Year Of Release: 1983/2005 Label: Eurotrend Genre: Rock, Heavy Prog Rock Quality: 320 kbps, FLAC (tracks+. It has been released on CD several times: firstly in 1994 on Voiceprint, secondly in 1997 on Blueprint and in 2002 on Eagle. In 2004 it was repackaged by Dutch label MCP as Future Shock

Altri album di Atomic Rooster. Little Live Rooster - London 1972. On Air - Live at the BBC & Other Transmissions. Best - Dance of Death. Live in Germany 1983. Watch Out. Atomic Rooster: The Ultimate Collection. The Ultimate Collection.

Band Name Atomic Rooster. Album Name Rebel with a Clause. Labels Membran Entertainment Group. Music StyleHeavy Rock. Members owning this album0. Disc 1 - the first 10 explosive years. Other productions from Atomic Rooster.

Atomic Rooster are a British rock band, originally formed by members of the Crazy World of Arthur Brown, organist Vincent Crane and drummer Carl Palmer. Throughout their history, keyboardist Vincent Crane was the only constant member and wrote the majority of their material. Their history is defined by two periods: the early-mid-1970s and the early 1980s

Having formed Atomic Rooster from the recently demised Crazy World of Arthur Brown (of 1968's Fire fame), this was the first release from Vincent Crane, Carl Palmer and Nick Graham. In Rock, Fireball/ the Nice.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved