full-dateMP3 1148 mb. | FLAC 1974 mb. | WMA: 1954 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

NYVES - Anxiety album mp3

NYVES - Anxiety album mp3

Performer: NYVES
Title: Anxiety
Country: US
Released: 2015
Style: Industrial
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 123

Black and white jackets printed on semigloss stock with silver foil stamping, black dust jackets, and a 12 insert printed on uncoated stock. Matrix, Runout: 128494E1/A, 128494E2/A. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All. Cat.

Ryan Clark, known as Lead Vocalist and Songwriter of the Hardcore Metal band Demon Hunter, along with the former Lead Guitarist of the band Project 86, Randy Torres, have established a surprising new project by the name of Nyves. With almost one million sold records and over sixteen releases between them, in summary, the two hardcore warriors dare to sail toward new new shores with Nyves.

Anxiety by NYVES, released 23 June 2015 1. Return 2. Something Divine 3. Smoking Gun 4. Just Give Up 5. Parasites 6. Love My Way 7. Fools 8. The Exit 9. Fall Behind 10. Idle Thoughts 11. Light NYVES is the new electronic music project featuring Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and Randy Torres (ex-Project 86.

Despite the fact that Ryan Clark is the vocalist for a heavy metal band, and Randy Torres was of a similar outfit, Anxiety is more of a calmer, moody album rather than aggressive. Return’ sets up that mood as the opener, and it works decently as the atmospheric sound along with its slow pace create that calming presence. However, while delivering the aggressive approach would’ve most likely made the album more predictable, the calmer sound ends up being Anxiety’s downfall as the album goes on.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Return 4:31
A2 Something Divine 4:25
A3 Smoking Gun 3:36
A4 Just Give Up 4:12
A5 Parasites 3:41
A6 Love My Way
Written By – John Ashton, Richard Butler, Tim Butler, Vince Ely
B1 Fools 4:57
B2 The Exit 4:54
B3 Fall Behind 3:47
B4 Idle Thoughts 4:17
B5 Light 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Nyves Music
  • Copyright (c) – Spartan Records
  • Pressed By – Pirates Press
  • Mastered At – Black Belt Mastering
  • Recorded At – Rainier Oven Building
  • Recorded At – Casey Jones House


  • Art Direction – Invisible Creature, Ryan Clark
  • Design – Invisible Creature, Ryan Clark
  • Mastered By – Levi Seitz
  • Mixed By – Randy Torres
  • Photography By – Renee McMahon
  • Recorded By – Randy Torres
  • Written By – Randy Torres (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5), Ryan Clark (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5)


First pressing limited to 1000 copies:

• Clear with Black Haze
• White/Silver Half and Half
• Clear with Silver, White, and Black Splatter
• Black/Silver Quad-Split
• Clear with Black Stripe with White and Silver Splatter
• Silver in Clear (Color In Color) with White Splatter (this)

Black and white jackets printed on semigloss stock with silver foil stamping, black dust jackets, and a 12” insert printed on uncoated stock.

All orders include an instant high-quality download of Anxiety.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 819162018187
  • Matrix / Runout: 128494E1/A, 128494E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPAR025-1 NYVES Anxiety ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Spartan Records SPAR025-1 US 2015
none NYVES Anxiety ‎(CD, Album + Box, Dlx) Nyves Music none US 2015
SPAR025-2 NYVES Anxiety ‎(CD, Album) Spartan Records SPAR025-2 US 2015
SPAR025-1 NYVES Anxiety ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Spartan Records SPAR025-1 US 2015
SPAR025-1 NYVES Anxiety ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Spartan Records SPAR025-1 US 2015

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved