» » Infinita Symphonia - Liberation
full-dateMP3 1665 mb. | FLAC 1565 mb. | WMA: 1302 mb.

Infinita Symphonia - Liberation album mp3

Infinita Symphonia - Liberation album mp3

Performer: Infinita Symphonia
Title: Liberation
Released: 2018
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 604

be/ x36tjHOjjo - in which the singer Luca Micioni duets with the great Ralf Scheepers from Primal Fear. it/INFINITA-CD Release date: December 7th, 2018.

Band Name Infinita Symphonia. Album Name Liberation. Released date 07 December 2018. Labels My Kingdom Music. Music StyleSymphonic Heavy. Members owning this album1.

BPM Profile Liberation. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Infinita Symphonia.

10 - LIBERATION (L. Micioni). I can't see yet the strings and who's keeping them strongly. What I know is society is controlled, media ravish our minds. Disinformation, conditioning technics persuading us. Make us believe that we have a role. Secret plots weaving under our eyes, life is not this. Break the chains, if you want to get free you should better look. that guiding yourself. will bring you to liberation. To slight you they call you conspiracy theorist whenever they. need a war. Buildings cracks like houses of cards whenever they need you. to feel the fear. Mysterious explosions pop up through the crowd. The "Illuminati" reveal themselves.

Liberation by INFINITA SYMPHONIA, released 07 December 2018 1. Hope 2. The Time Has Come 3. Never Forget (ft. Ralf Scheepers) 4. How Do You Feel? 5. Coma 6. A Silent Hero (ft. Blaze Bayley) 7. Be Wise Or Be Fool (ft. Alessandro Conti) 8. A New One 9. Don't Fall Asleep Again 10. Liberation 11. Q & A Liberation signs the great return to the scene of one of the best realities of the Italian Progressive Power Metal scene and they do it with their own personality and style in songwriting. The album is enriched by various special guests such as Blaze Bayley, Ralf Sheepers and Alessandro Conti among others. The great artwork realised by Silvia Muraca completes this amazing come back. So, no more to say here, just keep your eyes well open. INFINITA SYMPHONIA is back!

Infinita Symphonia - Liberation (2018). Artist/Band: Infinita Symphonia (Italy). Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal. Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hope
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*
2 The Time Has Come
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
3 Never Forget
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
4 How Do You Feel?
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
5 Coma
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
6 A Silent Hero
Written-By – D. Gualano*, G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
7 Be Wise Or Be Fool
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
8 A New One
Written-By – D. Gualano*, G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
9 Don't Fall Asleep Again
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*
10 Liberation
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*, L. Micioni*
11 Q & A
Written-By – G. Ricasoli*
12 Untitled 00:32

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Aural Music
  • Distributed By – Audioglobe
  • Distributed By – Code 7
  • Distributed By – PHD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – My Kingdom Music
  • Copyright (c) – My Kingdom Music
  • Recorded At – The Fault Records
  • Recorded At – Impronte Records
  • Mixed At – Impronte Records
  • Mastered At – Domination Studio


  • Artwork, Cover – Silvia Muraca
  • Bass Guitar – Alberto De Felice (tracks: 7), Gae Amodio (tracks: 3)
  • Drums – Ivan Daniele
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Gianmarco Ricasoli
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Luca Micioni
  • Mastered By – Simone Mularoni
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Gianmarco Ricasoli, Luca Micioni (tracks: 2 to 8, 10)
  • Producer – Gianmarco Ricasoli, Infinita Symphonia, Luca Micioni
  • Recorded By [Drums], Technician [Guitars Reamping], Mixed By – Claudio Zampa , Flavio Zampa
  • Vocals – Alessandro Conti (tracks: 7), Blaze Bayley (tracks: 6), Daniela Gualano (tracks: 8), Julia Elenoir (tracks: 8), Ralf Scheepers (tracks: 3)


Track 12 is untitled.

Recorded at The Fault Records.
Drums recording, guitars reamping & mixing by Claudio & Flavio Zampa at Impronte Records via Mediana 108B 0079 Rocca Priora (Roma).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8018024181379
  • Barcode (Text): 8 018024 181379
  • Matrix / Runout: echo137

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved