» » Jukebox The Ghost - Jukebox The Ghost
full-dateMP3 1566 mb. | FLAC 1935 mb. | WMA: 1318 mb.
Rock / Pop music

Jukebox The Ghost - Jukebox The Ghost album mp3

Jukebox The Ghost - Jukebox The Ghost album mp3

Performer: Jukebox The Ghost
Title: Jukebox The Ghost
Country: US
Released: 2015
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 443

Jukebox the Ghost's latest record, Off To The Races is a giddy, vibrant collection of Jukebox the Ghost's most bombastic, colorful songs to date. Though it's the fifth studio outing from this long-running trio of piano pop wizards, it plays like an energetic debut album: Just as eager to please as it is eager to surprise you. Every generation has a band that puts a fresh twist on piano-rock, and Jukebox the Ghost’s latest studio offering serves as a memorably vivid and kaleidoscopic step forward for the genre

We band !! Making mediocre web content for make internet good !!! Deluxe record out now!.

Jukebox the Ghost’s fourth album, the self-titled Jukebox the Ghost was released on October 21, 2014, through Yep Rock Records, after a 10-month process in which the band pared down 50 demos to the final 11-song album. It was rereleased in February 2015 through the band’s new label, Cherrytree Records, along with a bonus disk of Ben Thornewill’s improv piano reinterpretations of the songs. Jukebox the Ghost Q&A.

Album · 2014 · 23 Songs. More By Jukebox the Ghost. See All. Everything Under the Sun (Bonus Version). Safe Travels (Bonus Track Version).

The eponymous fourth long-player from the effusive indie pop trio, Jukebox the Ghost dials back some of the more serious undertones that percolated throughout 2012's Safe Travels, offering up a tight, 11-song set (it was apparently pared down from 50) that doubles down on the Fun. button and boasts at least a few potential breakout tracks. Front-loaded with enough hooks to land an Orca, the album wastes little time in getting to the good stuff, churning out a five-track assault of sugary, feel-good millennial pop confections that sound like Ben Folds devoid of all cynicism.

BPM Profile Jukebox the Ghost. Album starts at 114BPM, ends at 108BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jukebox the Ghost. Everything Under the Sun. 2010. Let Live & Let Ghosts.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Sound Of A Broken Heart 3:16
1-2 Made For Ending 3:01
1-3 Girl 3:34
1-4 The Great Unknown
Producer – Andrew Dawson
1-5 Long Way Home 3:27
1-6 When The Nights Get Long 3:26
1-7 The One 3:39
1-8 Hollywood 3:26
1-9 Postcard
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Andrew Dawson
1-10 Undeniable You 3:21
1-11 Show Me Where It Hurts 3:07
2-1 Sound Of A Broken Heart 2:53
2-2 Made For Ending 2:39
2-3 Girl 3:41
2-4 The Great Unknown 4:08
2-5 Long Way Home 3:44
2-6 When The Nights Get Long 4:27
2-7 The One 3:34
2-8 Hollywood 4:14
2-9 Postcard 3:28
2-10 Undeniable You 3:17
2-11 Show Me Where It Hurts 3:16
2-12 Medley 10:23


  • Engineer [Additional] – Justin Glasco (tracks: 1-1 to 1-11), Mike Tuccillo (tracks: 1-1 to 1-11)
  • Mastered By – Gene Grimaldi (tracks: 2-1 to 2-12), Joe LaPorta (tracks: 1-1 to 1-11)
  • Mixed By – Tony Lake (tracks: 2-1 to 2-12)
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Dan Romer (tracks: 1-1 to 1-8, 1-10, 1-11)
  • Recorded By [Piano Solo] – Dan Fyfe (tracks: 2-1 to 2-12), Raphael Lee (tracks: 2-1 to 2-12)


Deluxe Edition includes a bonus disc featuring improvised solo piano interpretations of the album.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YEP-2389 Jukebox The Ghost Jukebox The Ghost ‎(LP) Yep Roc Records YEP-2389 US 2014
YEP-2389 Jukebox The Ghost Jukebox The Ghost ‎(CD, Album) Yep Roc Records YEP-2389 US 2014
CD-YEP-2389 Jukebox The Ghost Jukebox The Ghost ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Yep Roc Records CD-YEP-2389 US 2014
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved