» » Reinfection - Peace Through Killing
full-dateMP3 1283 mb. | FLAC 1109 mb. | WMA: 1553 mb.

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing album mp3

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing album mp3

Performer: Reinfection
Title: Peace Through Killing
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Grindcore
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 722

Peace Through Killing. Brutal Death Reinfection. Band Name Reinfection. Album Name Peace Through Killing.

Peace Through Killing (2005) by Reinfection. Labels: Goregiastic Records. Genres: Brutal Death Metal, Grindcore. Songs: Peace Through Killing, Out Of Mind, Unchallenged Hate (Napalm Death Cover), The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version), . Reinfection Discography.

Peace Through Killing - Студийный альбом от Reinfection. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 50:08. Peace Through Killing. They Die for Nothing (demo version). 5. Reinfection And Cut My Neck (demo version). Devastation in Mind of Psychopatic Killer.

You can get here Peace through Killing Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Reinfection They Die For Nothing.

Killing Peace is the fourth studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released in 2007. The bonus track "Power from Hell" is a Japanese only exclusive, with lyrics in the booklet written in English, additional inner with lyrics and information in Japanese and OBI strip. Alan Jordan - guitar. Nige Rockett - guitar.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Peace Through Killing. The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version). Peace Through Killing ‎(CD, Comp). Peace Through Killing ‎(CD, Comp, RE).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Peace Through Killing
2 Out Of Mind
3 Unchallenged Hate
Music By, Lyrics By – Napalm Death
4 The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version)
5 H.O.P.E.
Music By, Lyrics By – Brutal Truth
6 Devastation In Mind Of Psychopathic Killer
7 An Institute Of Bloody Anatomy
8 They Die For Nothing
9 The Pedophile's Odour
10 I Feel Smell Of My Victim
11 Abrupt Decease
12 Skin Torn Off The Genitals
13 The Limit Of A Virginal Weakness
14 A Morgue Filled With Rotting Corpses
15 Take This Knife And Cut My Neck
16 ...And Cut My Neck (Demo Version)
17 They Die For Nothing (Demo Version)
18 I Feel Smell Of My Victim (Demo Version)
19 Abrupt Decease (Demo Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Goregiastic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Goregiastic Records
  • Pressed By – www.dgrinc.com
  • Recorded At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Mixed At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Recorded At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Mixed At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Recorded At – Zamek Studio
  • Mastered At – Affordable Sound


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork], Design – Phlegeton
  • Drums – Mlody
  • Engineer – Andrzej Karp (tracks: 6 to 15), Darek Kwasniewski (tracks: 16 to 19), Marecki (tracks: 1 to 5), Piotr Zygo (tracks: 6 to 15), Reinfection (tracks: 1 to 5, 16 to 19)
  • Guitar, Bass – Misiek*
  • Mastered By – Jake Perlman (tracks: 16 to 19)
  • Vocals – Rudolph


Songs 01-05 were Recorded and Mixed at Kokszoman Studio - July 2004
Songs 06-15 were Recorded and Mixed at Izabelin Studio - May 1999. Previously released in 2000 as "They Die For Nothing" album.
Songs 16-19 were Recorded at Zamek Studio - November 1997. Previously released in 1998 as "The Edge Of Her Existence" demo. Mastered at Affordable Sound Studio - December 2004.

©+℗ 2006 Goregiastic Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 27166 10672 4
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI WA76
  • Matrix / Runout: www.dgrinc.com - Reinfection - 8392

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GR 014 Reinfection Peace Through Killing ‎(CD, Comp) Goregiastic Records GR 014 US 2005

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved