» » Endless Pain - False Truth
full-dateMP3 1619 mb. | FLAC 1122 mb. | WMA: 1550 mb.

Endless Pain - False Truth album mp3

Endless Pain - False Truth album mp3

Performer: Endless Pain
Title: False Truth
Released: 1992
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 951

Endless Pain False Truth. Less than 10 test presses were made. Added by: Futuresynner. Modified by: megadeth1986. Added on: 2011-10-18 13:02:49.

A2. Dance With The Devil. Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Endless Pain. Vocals, Guitar – Heiko (28). The band broke up before this 7"EP was officially released.

Endless Pain is the debut studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator, released in October 1985 by Noise Records. The album combines elements of black metal and thrash metal, ultimately creating a black metal-influenced thrash sound inspired by bands like Venom, Mercyful Fate, and Bathory. All tracks written by Fioretti, Petrozza and Reil. Mille Petrozza - guitars, vocals in tracks 2, 4, 6, 8 and 10. Rob Fioretti - bass.

Album Name Endless Pain. Released date October 1985. Labels Noise International. Recorded at CAET Studio. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album474.

Read Endless pain? Chapter 27 from the story Endless pain? by creativeAysha (Aysha) with 152 reads. father, deception, adam  . What happened to the truth? Why is it that our human minds are distorted in the midst of reality and denigration? Why is it that we turn to the unknown for answers?

Kreator - Endless Pain 10 songs lyrics: Total Death, Storm of the Beast, Cry War, Bone Breaker, Endless Pain, Tormentor, Son of Evil, Flag of Hate, Living in Fear, Dying Victims. Mille Petrozza : Vocals (2, 4, 6, 8, 10), Guitars. Ventor : Drums, Vocals (1, 3, 5, 7, 9). Roberto Fioretti : Bass. Latest Kreator Lyrics. Lambs to the Slaughter Lyrics.

Album · 2007 · 1 Song. Released: 15 Sep 2007.

kreator endless pain thrash metal metal album the true metal. Show more notes kb-p2730. It’s the act of smiling through the endless pain, you know The moment you say ‘freedom’ there is no such thing as freedom, you know Do you know


A1 False Truth
A2 Dance With The Devil
A3 Lunatic Lunacy
B1 It's Reality
B2 March Into The Fire


  • Bass – Gutzi
  • Drums – Kranich
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – SST
  • Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Endless Pain
  • Vocals, Guitar – Heiko


Includes an insert.

The band broke up before this 7"EP was officially released. Only about 10 white label testpress copies were made, a couple remainders were sold on ebay in 2013/2014.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 52 01 73 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 52 01 73 B SST
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved