» » The Prodigy - Experience
full-dateMP3 1367 mb. | FLAC 1505 mb. | WMA: 1224 mb.
Electronic music

The Prodigy - Experience album mp3

The Prodigy - Experience album mp3

Performer: The Prodigy
Title: Experience
Country: UK
Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore, Techno, Jungle
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 778
Other formats: AHX MPC APE VOX MP3 WMA MMF

Experience (also known as The Prodigy Experience) is the debut studio album by English electronic music group the Prodigy. It was first released on 28 September 1992 by XL Recordings in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. Apart from Liam Howlett - who was the sole composer - of the additional three members at that time, only Maxim Reality actually contributed to the album, performing the vocals on the last track.

Tracklist: 1. Jericho, 2. Music Reach (1/2/3/4), 3. Wind It Up, 4. Your Love (Remix), 5. Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2), 6. Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version), 7. Out Of Space, 8. Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising), 9. Weather Experience, 10. Fire (Sunrise Version), 11. Ruff In The Jungle Bizness, 12. Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live). 8. Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising). 9. Weather Experience. 10. Fire (Sunrise Version). 11. Ruff In The Jungle Bizness. 12. More albums from The Prodigy: No Tourists by The Prodigy. The Day Is My Enemy by The Prodigy. Invaders Must Die by The Prodigy. Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned by The Prodigy. Music For The Jilted Generation by The Prodigy. Live – World’s On Fire by The Prodigy. The Fat Of The Land by The Prodigy.

Samples used by The Prodigy. Here you can find the most complete & comprehensive information about original sample sources, that were used by Liam Howlett to compose The Prodigy tracks in their Experience album and live shows in that era. Android. MC Shan - "Juice Crew Law" (Born To Be Wild, 1988). Sample: main melody Taken from: The Simple Minds "Theme for Great Cties" from the album "Sister feelings call" from 1981. Sample: main breakbeat Taken from: ? Sample: "Hold it!"


A1 Jericho 3:43
A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4) 4:12
A3 Wind It Up 4:34
A4 Your Love (Remix) 5:31
A5 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2) 5:15
A6 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version) 5:13
B1 Out Of Space 4:58
B2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising) 4:11
B3 Weather Experience 8:05
B4 Fire (Sunrise Version) 4:58
B5 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness 5:10
B6 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live) 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XL Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings
  • Recorded At – Earthbound Studios
  • Engineered At – Earthbound Studios
  • Produced At – Earthbound Studios
  • Distributed By – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music Publishing Ltd.


  • Illustration – Alex Garland
  • Keyboards – Liam Howlett
  • Management [Midi Management] – Mike Champion
  • MC – Maxim
  • Performer [Dancer] – Keith*, Leeroy*
  • Sleeve – The Unknown
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Recorded By – Liam Howlett


All trax were written, produced, engineered and recorded at Earthbound Studios.

℗ & © 1992 XL Recordings.
Made in England

Samples used:
Track A1: 'The Batman Is Robbin' by Hijack, 'Keep On Dancing' by Jungle Brothers
Track A2: 'Shout' by Lulu.
Track A3: 'Latoya' by Just Ice, 'Live The Life' by The Sindecut
Track A4: 'Shelter Me' by Circuit, 'Made In 2 Minutes' by Bug Kahn & The Plastic Jam (All Crew sample), 'The Champ' by Mohawk.
Track A5: 'Hello Earth' by Kate Bush (intro) & 'Return of Captain Rock' by Captain Rock.
Track B1: 'Chase The Devil' by Max Romeo, 'Critical Beatdown' by Ultramagnetic MC's, 'Homicide' by Shades Of Rhythm.
Track B2: 'I'm Riffin' by MC Duke.
Track B3: BBC Radio Shipping Forecast & Michael Fish Weather Report.
Track B4: 'Fire' by Crazy World Of Athur Brown, 'Hard Times' by Pablo Gad, 'Sweet African Children (Live)' by Aswad
Track B5: 'In The Jungle' by Just Ice, 'Can't Stop' by Plez

This is a reissued release.
Original release can be found here.

Reissue has the XL phone number on the inlay as 0181 original has 081 and Midi Management phone number as 01702 original has 0702.
Catalogue numbers written with another font and the barcode has a black frame.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 012093 551043 >
  • Barcode (String): 5012093551043

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XLCD 110 The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album) XL Recordings XLCD 110 UK 1992
none The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Diamond Sound, XL Recordings , Elektra none Russia 1997
215661 The Prodigy Experience ‎(Cass, Album) Megastar 215661 Saudi Arabia 1992
XLCD 110 The Prodigy Experience ‎(CD, Album, RE) XL Recordings XLCD 110 UK Unknown
9 61365-4, 61365-4 The Prodigy Experience ‎(Cass, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61365-4, 61365-4 US 1992

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved