» » Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant - Diepkloof And Other Songs From The Book
full-dateMP3 1623 mb. | FLAC 1763 mb. | WMA: 1403 mb.

Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant - Diepkloof And Other Songs From The Book album mp3

Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant - Diepkloof And Other Songs From The Book album mp3

Performer: Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant
Title: Diepkloof And Other Songs From The Book
Released: 1997
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 202

Eric Van Der Westen, Erwin Vann, Jeroen Van Vliet, Paul Van Kemenade, Pieter Bast. Variations: Viewing All Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant. Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant Extended, EW's QXTD. Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant. Diepkloof And Other Songs From The Book ‎(CD, Album).

Diepkloof And More Songs From The Book. More Eric van der Westen's Quadrant. Listen to Eric van der Westen's Quadrant now. Listen to Eric van der Westen's Quadrant in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs is a double album by the English–American blues rock band Derek and the Dominos. Released in November 1970, it is best known for its title track, "Layla", and is often regarded as Eric Clapton's greatest musical achievement. The other band members were Bobby Whitlock on keyboards and vocals, Jim Gordon on drums, Carl Radle on bass. Duane Allman played lead and slide guitar on 11 of the 14 songs.

Eric Van Lustbader (born December 24, 1946) is an American writer of thriller and fantasy novels. He has published as Eric Lustbader, Eric V. Lustbader, and Eric Van Lustbader. He is a graduate of New York's Stuyvesant High School and Columbia College, with a degree in sociology, and he has a second-level Reiki degree.

Angelo Verploegen with Ed Verhoeff & Eric van der Westen. 1. The Sweetest Sounds (Richard Rodgers/Oscar Hammerstein II) 2. Chelsea Bridge (Billy Strayhorn) 3. How Deep Is The Ocean? (Irving Berlin) 4. Echoes Of Duke (Enrico Rava) 5. Infant Eyes (Wayne Shorter) 6. Dig (Jackie McLean) 7. Basin Street Blues (Spencer Williams) 8. Isfahan (Billy Strayhorn/Duke Ellington). He developed a career as composer of modern crossover improvised music in which his band Quadrant played a pivotal role. He recorded 6 albums under his own name and numerous more as a side man. During the 90’s he took a serious interest in African music which brought him all over Africa and resulted in concerts with a wide range of musicians like Habib Koite?, Louis Mhlanga, Winston Mankunku, Paul Hanmer, Minyeshu & Les Fre?res Guisse?.

Eric van der Westen songs download, free online mp3 listen. Eric Van Der Westen & Aron Raams - For . album: A Traveller's Tale: Alvin. Eric Van Der Westen & Aron Raams - For Those Who Leave Too Soon. Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant Extended - Truth and Transition. album: The Devine Cockeyed Glimpse. Eric Van Der Westen's Quadrant Extended - Don't Mind the Men Behind the Curtain. Eric Van Der Westen & Louis Mhlanga - Song For Nomsa. album: Song for Nomsa.

My new band featuring groovy music derived from my roots and other influences I absorbed on my trip to the present. The Bridge Project: Lenine & Martin Fondse Orchestra. bass player · 2013 to present · São Paulo, Brazil. Collaboration from 2 geniuses. Double Bassist · 2012 to present. An acoustic double bass-guitar-trumpet trio playing eloquent originals. Sezen Aksu Acoustic Band. Double bass player · February 2010 to present · Istanbul, Turkey. The grand lady of Turkish music. Eigenaar, zzp-er · 1 July 1998.

In 1998 Eric had started his own management company EWM, thus bringing his activities as musician, composer and producer under one roof. Prominent artists like Paul van Kemenade, Martin Fondse and Louis Mhlanga hooked up with EWM. This also resulted in the foundation of his own record label EWM Records on which he released two albums in 1999: Song for Nomsa"(with South African guitarist Louis Mhlanga) and Naala and more songs from the book. In spring 2001 the long awaited. The first album will be released in February 2004. In July 2003 Eric decided to leave the Paul van Kemenade Quintet after 14 years of service.


1 Uvuyo (Song Of Light) 7:22
2 Mkaya (Zimbabwe) 4:56
3 Miss Mashigo (Lebo) 8:30
4 Siu (The Waiting) 9:09
5 Pashasha 6:16
6 One of Those Days 7:03
7 Voila 6:19
8 Uhambo (I Travel) 6:38
9 Diepkloof 7:03
10 Usizi (Ballad In Blue) 6:41

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EWM


  • Alto Saxophone – Paul Van Kemenade
  • Artwork – Merijn Klerx
  • Composed By, Double Bass – Eric Van Der Westen
  • Drums – Pieter Bast
  • Piano – Jeroen Van Vliet
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Dré Pallemaerts
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Erwin Vann
  • Trombone – Hans Sparla

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712618000113
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved