» » Armocida - Carpe Diem
full-dateMP3 1770 mb. | FLAC 1442 mb. | WMA: 1652 mb.
Pop music / Folk & Country

Armocida - Carpe Diem album mp3

Armocida - Carpe Diem album mp3

Performer: Armocida
Title: Carpe Diem
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 895
Other formats: DXD MP3 AU MIDI MMF AUD VQF

Carpe Diem is the fifth full-length album by French power metal band Heavenly. It was released on December 18, 2009, via AFM Records. All tracks written by Benjamin Sotto. Benjamin Sotto – vocals. Charley Corbiaux – guitar. Matthieu Plana – bass. Olivier Lapauze – guitar. Pierre-Emmanuel Desfray – drums. Oliver Hartmann – vocals on track 9. Geraldine Gadaut – female vocals, choirs. Nicolas Marco – orchestration, piano and keyboards.

Porno Gore Grind Muculords. Album Name Carpe Diem. Labels Akom Productions. Music StylePorno Gore Grind. Members owning this album4. 版公司 Akom Productions.

Album · 2007 · 23 Songs. Carpe Diem (In Te Domine Speravi). 23 Songs, 1 Hour 17 Minutes. Released: 15 Mar 2007.

CarPe DieM - Progressive Art Rock - 3eme album CIRCONVOLUTIONS chez Musea Record. Carpe Diem - Progressive Art Rock - 3eme album CIRCONVOLUTIONS chez Musea Record.

Band Name Aqua Timez.

The album is primarily electropop music for dancing, a more mature sound than previous albums. The album debuted on the Billboard Top Latin Albums at number 12, number 3 in the Latin pop albums and number 21 on the Top Heatseekers.

Labels: Carpe Diem Records. Genres: Progressive Metal Members: Guillermo Rivera, Luis Camacho, Servando Miranda.


1 Miele E Fragole
2 Adrenalina
3 Dasma
4 Italia
5 Polvere Nel Vento
6 Lasciati Andare
7 Io Non Sono L’intruso
8 Goccia Dopo Goccia
9 La Fine
10 Dicitencello Vuje
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved