» » Loudblast - Planet Pandemonium
full-dateMP3 1244 mb. | FLAC 1204 mb. | WMA: 1779 mb.

Loudblast - Planet Pandemonium album mp3

Loudblast - Planet Pandemonium album mp3

Performer: Loudblast
Title: Planet Pandemonium
Country: France
Released: 2005
Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 972
Other formats: WMA XM RA AAC MP4 AC3 MMF

Album Name Planet Pandemonium. Released date February 2004. Labels Slalom Music Boycott Records Next Music. Produced by. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album172.

Album Name Planet Pandemonium. Data de lançamento Fevereiro 2004. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal. Membros têm este álbum172.

Loudblast - Planet Pandemonium 10 songs lyrics: Bow Down, The Serpent's Circle, Pain Brothers, Last Sabbath, The Descent, Mindless Mankind, Words Of Vanity, Scarlet Mist, Roaming In Between Worlds, Days In Black.

The album Planet Pandemonium" saw the light in 2004. 2009 - 2010 : Releases of the live DVD and the remastering of the first 5 albums with 17 bonus of unheard, unreleased material like "Sensorial Treatment" and "Sublime Dementia"'s demos, and also the tracks from the compilations "In The Eyes Of Death" and "Brutal Generation". 2010 is the year of LOUDBLAST's comeback, headlining major festivals this year (Hellfest,Léz'arts Scéniques,Metal Ride. LOUDBLAST annonces a new album for Spring 2011.

Loudblast Planet Pandemonium. Loudblast discography (main). lt; Fragments (1998). Frozen Moments Between Life and Death (2011). Loudblast discography (all). lt; A Taste of Death (1999). Original Album Classics (2009). Release date: February 2004.

Loudblast ‎– Planet Pandemonium. Label: Boycott Records ‎– BYCD7, Next Music ‎– MD843. Format: CD, Album, Digipak. Art Direction – Pose For E. Band – Alex Colin-Tocquaine, François Jamin, Hervé Coquerel, Stéphane Buriez. Engineer – François Jamin, Stéphane Buriez. Mastered By – Jean-Pierre Bouquet. Painting – Bolek Budzin. Photography By – Stéphane.

This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 104/104 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Planet Pandemonium. BPM Profile Planet Pandemonium. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at BPM (-104), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Loudblast.

Planet Pandemonium is a thrash metal music album recording by LOUDBLAST released in 2004 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. LOUDBLAST - Planet Pandemonium. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Thrash Metal By LOUDBLAST.

Loudblast Planet Pandemonium. dig it. Release Date: 2004 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Planet Pandemonium. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bow Down 3:21
2 The Serpent's Circle 4:35
3 Pain Brothers 3:50
4 Last Sabbath 5:21
5 The Descent 4:55
6 Mindless Mankind 3:56
7 Words Of Vanity 3:57
8 Scarlet Mist 4:31
9 Roaming In Between Worlds 3:11
10 Days In Black 3:27
11 Mesmerized
Lyrics By – François Jamin, Stéphane BuriezMusic By – Stéphane Buriez
12 Awake My Pains
Lyrics By – François Jamin, Stéphane BuriezMusic By – Alex Colin-Tocquaine, Stéphane Buriez


  • Bass – François Jamin
  • Drums – Hervé Coquerel
  • Guitar – Nicolas Leclercq
  • Mastered By – Jean-Pierre Bouquet
  • Mixed By – Stéphane Buriez
  • Producer – Stéphane Buriez
  • Recorded By – Grégoire Saint-Maxin
  • Vocals, Guitar – Stéphane Buriez


Recorded and mixed at LBLAB Studio, Roncq (France)

2005 (P) LB Lab (C) Slalom Music

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BYCD7, MD843 Loudblast Planet Pandemonium ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Boycott Records, Next Music BYCD7, MD843 France 2004
SLM 200222 Loudblast Planet Pandemonium ‎(CD, RE) Slalom Music SLM 200222 France 2005

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved