» » Nirvana - Rare Take & Tracks Volume 1
full-dateMP3 1570 mb. | FLAC 1377 mb. | WMA: 1890 mb.

Nirvana - Rare Take & Tracks Volume 1 album mp3

Nirvana - Rare Take & Tracks Volume 1 album mp3

Performer: Nirvana
Title: Rare Take & Tracks Volume 1
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 185

Nirvana was an American rock band formed by singer/guitarist Kurt Cobain and bassist Krist Novoselic in Aberdeen, Washington in 1987, with drummer Dave Grohl joining the band in 1990. The following table includes songs that have surfaced or are known to exist but have not been released officially as audio tracks. Three songs appear as video performances on the official release, With the Lights Out (2004). Kurt Cobain: About a Son. Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck.

Volume II is the second album of Kamchatka, an 11 track album containing 1 cover: "Enemy Maker" originally written by Alan Haggerty. The album was recorded by Tobias Strandvik and Kamchatka, mixed by Nicholas Elgstrand and Kamchatka and mastered by Tobias Strandvik and Kamchatka at Shrimpmonkey studios. How long, since I’ve written a letter! I got a rough draft in my pocket. Did ya know, the words never come out right, When you think too much, or you’re up all night.

Listen to Approaching Nirvana Radio featuring songs from YouTube Tracks, Volume 1 free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Jeff Buckley - Diamonds From The Pavement: Ultra Rare Tracks, Volume 1 Album. Artist: Jeff Buckley. Send "Jeff Buckley" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Diamonds From The Pavement: Ultra Rare Tracks, Volume 1. 0. 1.


1 Blew
2 Beeswax
3 Aero Zeppelin
4 If You Must
5 Mexican Seafood
6 Pen Cap Chew
7 If You Must
8 Downer
9 Floyd The Barber
10 Paper Cuts
11 Spank Thru
12 Hairspray Queen
13 Aero Zeppelin
14 Beeswax
15 Mexican Seafood
16 Sliver
17 The Jesus Lizard Puss
18 Oh, The Guilt
19 Moist Vagina


Back label reads:


Tracks 1-16: Recorded at Reciprocal Studios, Seattle, 12/24/1988
Tracks 17-19: Rare take from single release

"Pen Cap Chew" Labeled As "Pen Cup Chew"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: AVID004
  • Matrix / Runout: LTM004 701899 IFPI L601
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved