» » Various - 1000 Ohm! Compilation
full-dateMP3 1582 mb. | FLAC 1366 mb. | WMA: 1448 mb.
Electronic music

Various - 1000 Ohm! Compilation album mp3

Various - 1000 Ohm! Compilation album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: 1000 Ohm! Compilation
Released: 1991
Style: Techno, Tech House
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 736
Other formats: FLAC VQF AC3 MP4 DMF DXD DTS

Скачать Various - 1000. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

91 File, MP3, Album, Compilation, 320 kbps. Once the group hit 1000 members an event invitation was sent out to each member of the group, asking if they would like to take part in the compilation. The event was open to submissions on the 26th of December 2014, and closed on 20th of February 2015.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

DJs DJ Sharkey and Hixxy were signed by React and the pair released "Bonkers", the first in a series of albums which has become the best-selling hardcore compilation series of all time. The series is on its nineteenth release as of 11 May 2009, with Bonkers: The Original Hardcore.

Listen to music from 1000 Ohm like . The Station Hall & more. 1000 Ohm/1000 Ω was a Belgian new wave/dark wave band (1980-1987) founded by Frank Van Bogaert and Johan Van Herck. maxi 1982 Berlin33 1982 I Think She Understood 1983 You Lose 1984 Love in Motion 1985 The Claim 1986 Don't You Know 1988 You're the One.

Pure Gold (various artists compilation album). Pure Gold is a compilation album that reached number 1 in the UK. It was released by EMI and is alternatively known as Pure Gold on EMI. It was the label's first excursion into the world of TV-advertised compilations which had exploded with the recent arrival of K-Tel, Ronco and Arcade in the UK, although they would not explore this area consistently until the EMTV series launched in 1976.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cold Sensation Control The Universe
Producer, Composed By – Adams & Krimson
2 Sven Van Hees Burnin' Fire
Composed By – Van Den Bergh*, Van Hees*Producer – The Trance Masters*
3 T-Bone Castro Wize Guys
Composed By – Acardipane*, Slam BurtProducer – T-Bone Castro
4 Main Source Program 41
Producer, Composed By – A. Fischer*
5 Epilepsia Epilepsia
Producer, Composed By – Epilepsia
6 Mark N-R-G Visions And Brain Waves
Composed By – Mark N-R-GProducer – Jack U Rebels
7 Meng Syndicate Sonar System
Producer, Composed By – Meng Syndicate
8 Tracid Posse C'Mon Squire
Producer, Composed By – Jack U Rebels
9 Futurerythm* Injection 136
Composed By – Cosmic Baby, Moony Jonzon*Producer – Cosmic*, Jonzon, Voov
10 Circuit Breaker Open Your Mind
Producer, Composed By – Ritchie Hawtin*
11 Exit 100 Liquid
Producer, Composed By – Mike O. B., T.303 H.*
12 W.C.C.C. Contour Amount
Producer, Composed By – A. Fischer*
13 Reincarnated Regulator Mindeater
Producer, Composed By – Craig Tayaffo
14 Texas Audio Assassin
Composed By – J. Greczula*Producer – J. Acquaviva*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – DADC Austria
  • Distributed By – AMV/Discomania
  • Record Company – Music Research GmbH


  • Artwork – Moc


Cover: "The Essence Of The International Techno-House-Scene"

Only available on CD !
All tracks (except No.3) previously unreleased on CD.
Track title of track 5 wrongly listed as "Bangin' ".

Distributed by AMV-Discomania

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 014235 140000
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4014235140000
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): [DADC AUSTRIA Logo] SUCKCD-1 21 A1
  • Label Code: LC 7037
  • Rights Society: GEMA
Reviews (1)
Tracklist is wrong! Track 5 is not "Epilepsia - Bangin'", it is "Epilepsia - Epilepsia (Original Mix)"!

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved