» » Various - Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5
full-dateMP3 1769 mb. | FLAC 1387 mb. | WMA: 1267 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5 album mp3

Various - Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5
Country: UK
Released: 2008
Style: IDM, House, Techno, Downtempo, Ambient
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 833
Other formats: RA DMF AAC MPC AC3 MP1 MP3

Starting off with an excellent IDM track by MXM (an artist I'm planning on watching closely from now on), the selection of tracks on the first disk progresses into tech house, dub techno, and deep house

Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5, 2008. Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5, 2008.

Download Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Neo Ouija (catalog number NEO31CD). This album was released in 2008-10-24 year. UK. Format of the release is.

Cottage Industries 5, however, has plenty to keep people interested in the new incarnation of the imprint. Tracks from recent RA podcaster Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Kangding Ray and 2562's A Made Up Sound moniker are highlights among the two CDs of downtempo and IDM. Tracklist CD1 01. MXM - The Untitled Deep 02. Move D - Anne Will (Benjamin Brunn Remix) 03. Tilman Ehrhorn - Supernova 04. Remote - Public Service 05. Pridon - Vidiomo 06. Move D - Spacerckr 07.

Diaspora (social network). Diaspora (currently styled diaspora and formerly styled DIASPORA ) is a nonprofit, user-owned, distributed social network that is based upon the free Diaspora software.

Label: Neo Ouija Cottage Industries (2000). Cottage Industries contains a wide range of beautiful electronics from relatively unknown and known musicians around the world such as Phonem, Yunx, Bauri, Herrmann and Kleine, Solenoid, Plod and others. Cottage Industries fills the void that experimental electronica seems to leave wide open. Rather than scratching your head at the end of this 73 minute excursion, you’re forced to think, relax, and sit back to contemplate.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 MXM The Untitled Deep
Written By, Producer – Maxim Sullivan
1-2 Move D Anne Will (Benjamin Brunn Remix)
Remix – Benjamin BrunnWritten By, Producer – David Moufang
1-3 Tilman Ehrhorn Supernova 4:36
1-4 Remote_ Public Service
Written By, Producer – Mike Oliver
1-5 Pridon Vidiomo
Written By, Producer – Petros Voudouris
1-6 Move D Spacerckr
Written By, Producer – David Moufang
1-7 Plexus Instruments Jean Luc Cannard
Written By, Producer – Royce Lee
1-8 Deer Closet Gap
Written By, Producer – Martin Hirsch
1-9 Dimitar Dodovski Aluminium Bend 4:45
1-10 Fluxion Dpoles
Written By, Producer – Konstantinos Soublis
1-11 A Made Up Sound Density
Written By, Producer – Dave Huismans
1-12 A.K.A Dings S...like(s)talker
Written By, Producer – Marcus Biebl
1-13 Relapxych.0 Medicadhyana (Edit)
Mixed By, Producer, Written By – Anders Peterson
2-1 Sense Rain 5
Written By, Producer – Adam Raisbeck
2-2 Build Buildings Letter Codes
Written By, Producer – Ben Tweel
2-3 Kangding Ray The Orange Song
Guitar [Chopped Guitar] – Loic Lebouteiller*
2-4 Plexus Instruments The Setup
Written By, Producer – Royce Lee
2-5 Benjamin Brunn If 5:49
2-6 Maps & Diagrams A Fractious Apparition
Written By, Producer – Tim Martin
2-7 Fell Put Your Hand In The Fire
Flute – Scott BruzenakWritten By, Producer – John Mccaig
2-8 Pridon Slower And More
Written By, Producer – Petros Voudouris
2-9 Soundhacker Weata 4:21
2-10 Palac On Arienne And Francois, Montalivet, France
Written By, Producer – Peter Prautzsch
2-11 Climnoizer Ser Doc 4:00
2-12 Seven Ark Version 2
Written By, Producer – Justin De Nobrega
2-13 Room Wooden Mouth
Written By, Producer – David Newman
2-14 Nq* Maiz Linkholm
Written By, Producer – Nils Quak
2-15 Andrey Kiritchenko Speading Comets 4:36
2-16 Honey Sacrifice* Patine
Written By, Producer – Coleman Horn
2-17 Nacht Plank And Shintaro Aoki A Conversation At Sea
Written By, Producer – Lee Norris, Shintaro Aoki


  • Compiled By – Martin Hirsch
  • Mastered By – Anders Peterson


Digital distribution by finetunes.net.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 260166 384963
  • Barcode (String): 4260166384963

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NEO31CD Various Diaspora: Cottage Industries 5 ‎(30xFile, MP3, Comp) Neo Ouija NEO31CD UK 2008

Reviews (1)
Neo Ouija is BACK! That's right kiddies. After closing its doors in 2005, the Devon (England) based label originally started by Lee Norris (Metamatics), has re-opened its doors, and is now managed by Martin Hirsch (aka Deer and Random Noise Productions). Propelling many electronic musicians to fame, Neo Ouija is responsible for much output from Geiom, Bauri, Accelera Deck, Kettel, Funckarma, Apparat, Xela, Secede and many others! With this first double disk compilation, Hirsch is introducing us to a brand new roster of musicians. Additional contributions towards the comp include a few notables like Move D, Maps & Diagrams, and Kangding Ray. As with many other collections showcasing the upcoming works, it is difficult to pinpoint a specific genre, especially across a large radius umbrella like Neo Ouija. This fifth installment of Cottage Industries series, titled Diaspora, traverses the styles across its thirty (30!) tracks. Starting off with an excellent IDM track by MXM (an artist I'm planning on watching closely from now on), the selection of tracks on the first disk progresses into tech house, dub techno, and deep house. The second disk is a favorite of mine, and features more experimental, glitchy downtempo and IDM. At number twelve, another favorite of mine, Seven Ark, returns with familiar twisted loops, melodic pads and few remains of bouncing marbles with a track titled Version 2. The compilation signs off with a short ambient interlude from Nacht Plank And Shintaro Aoki that wets my appetite for the things to come. I'm really happy that Neo Ouija is back and I congratulate Martin Hirsch on resurecting the label that will continue contributing towards evolution of sound.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved