» » Hoarse - Puh!
full-dateMP3 1307 mb. | FLAC 1565 mb. | WMA: 1817 mb.

Hoarse - Puh! album mp3

Hoarse  - Puh! album mp3

Performer: Hoarse
Title: Puh!
Released: 1993
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 618
Other formats: APE MP4 TTA AHX RA FLAC VOX

Hoarse is a live album by the band 16 Horsepower. It was released in Europe in 2000 in digipak with Glitterhouse Records. In March 2001 it was released regularly in jewel case with Glitterhouse. An American version was released in 2001 on Checkered Past records. Another American version was finally re-released on Alternative Tentacles in 2006.

16 Horsepower : Hoarse,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Folk Rock 16 Horsepower. lista zespołów Folk Rock 16 Horsepower Hoarse. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name 16 Horsepower.

The album skimps on liner notes, inexcusably omitting even the names of the band members from the package, and doesn't include a book or pamphlet. But the passionate music speaks for itself, and this is the disc you'll want after seeing 16 Horsepower tear up a stage in your town.

Hoarse’ is a short film about the lead character Aaron’s rediscovery of his identity & masculinity whilst grieving his fathers death.

Album Name Pause for a Hoarse Horse. Erscheinungsdatum 1971. Labels Columbia Records CBS Records. Musik GenreProgressive Heavy. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 3. Pause for a Hoarse Horse. 4. Red E. Lewis and the Red Caps.

Play Hoarse Frenzy album songs MP3 by Renato Rinaldi and download Hoarse Frenzy songs on Gaana. Released by Last Visible Dog Records Feb 2008 1 Tracks.

Tracks count: 1. Views: 0. Resin - Hoarse 04:11. How to Attract Birds to Your Garden - Resin.

Hoarse & Roaring is the debut full-length album by neofolk band Parlor Hawk, released in 2010 on Northplatte Records. The album was produced by Joshua James and featured Neon Trees bassist Branden Campbell on each track (except "Saddest Song") as well as Fictionist member Stuart Maxfield on the tracks "14 Years" and "Home". It was mixed by Todd Burke (Ben Harper, Jack Johnson) and mastered by Reuben Cohen (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Bruno Mars)


1 District Girl
2 Burn Baby Burn
3 Crash
4 Liquid Brain
5 Nightwalking
6 I'm Your Hell
7 Like This
8 Golden Products
9 Same
10 December
11 [Hidden Track - Silent]
12 [Hidden Track - Silent]
13 Bleed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7391946065707
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved