» » The Hades Kick - Até
full-dateMP3 1324 mb. | FLAC 1782 mb. | WMA: 1860 mb.

The Hades Kick - Até album mp3

The Hades Kick - Até album mp3

Performer: The Hades Kick
Title: Até
Released: 1999
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 109

The Hades Kick - Até ‎(CD, Album). Vendi questa versione. Kid Congo And The Pink Monkey Birds - Gorilla Rose (Album). In The Red Recordings.

The Hades Kick - Até ‎(CD, Album).

Hades (/ˈheɪdiːz/; Ancient Greek: ᾍδης or Ἀΐδης, Háidēs) is the sixth single album, and the second part of the VIXX 2016 CONCEPTION trilogy, followed by Kratos and preceded by Zelos, by the South Korean boy band VIXX. The album was released on August 12, 2016 under the label of Jellyfish Entertainment. The song "Fantasy" was used to promote the album. For every song, a different themed God appears. We're preparing a song and performance that suits them. VIXX, in Singles Magazine.

Release group by The Hades Kick. Release group information.

Dotflac Hades is an album of simultaneities. Through furious streams of contrast shattering against our eardrums into keen shards of textures, this cavernous music reflects on subterranean lakes in the deepest corners of the greek crevices. From the earth to the firmament, from the shadow to the light, from paralysis to freedom.

The Hades Kick Discography Até. 1999 Official Album. We don't have information for this album yet. Tracklist.

The Kick on Heart (Original Mix). LABEL SunDesire 0 1 42. Prog Psy-Trance/PsyTech.


1 Roadrunner
2 Amidst Programming
3 Island Of Rhodes
4 Your Weight In Wool
5 Not A Saint
6 Artist's Conception Of The West
7 El Riesgo
8 Compass Leads
9 To Sear An Arm
10 Head On Pillow
11 Até
12 Gettin' It Right

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Southern Records
  • Recorded At – Sweatbox Studio
  • Recorded At – Music Lane
  • Recorded At – The Bubble
  • Mixed At – Music Lane
  • Mastered At – Terra Nova Digital Audio


  • Bass, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Kenny Hopper
  • Cover, Artwork – Shane Scott
  • Drums, Piano, Vibraphone [Vibes], Percussion – Tim O'Neill
  • Guitar, Sampler [Samples], Other [Raygun] – Jason Ladewig
  • Mastered By – Jerry Tubb
  • Mixed By – Jason Ward
  • Photography By – Alex Laje, Peter Beste
  • Recorded By – Jason Ward
  • Vibraphone [Extra Vibes], Percussion [Extra] – Jason Ward
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Organ [Hammond] – Clint Newsom


Tracks 2, 7, 8 & 9 Recorded At Sweatbox Austin, TX In August Of 1998
Tracks 1, 3, 4, 6, 10 & 12 Recorded At Music Lane Austin, TX On December 10 & 11, 1998
Tracks 5 & 11 Recorded At The Bubble Austin, TX On February 20, 1999
All Songs Mixed On May 4, 1999 At Music Lane
Mastered At Terra Nova Digital Audio On May 26, 1999

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 06567 90612 9
  • Matrix / Runout: BELW00263
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L044
  • Mould SID Code (Etched): ifpi 163C
  • Other (Etched): 1-1-1
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved