» » Atomikylä - Keräily
full-dateMP3 1877 mb. | FLAC 1253 mb. | WMA: 1110 mb.

Atomikylä - Keräily album mp3

Atomikylä - Keräily album mp3

Performer: Atomikylä
Title: Keräily
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Doom Metal
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 441
Other formats: WAV AC3 DTS ASF WMA AHX MOD

Profile: Celebration of the sonic brotherhood between Oranssi Pazuzu and Dark Buddha Rising.

By Tom O'Boyle July 17, 2016 Metal Hammer. The psychedelic shamans of Tampere, Finland are at it again, this time taking their name from an abandoned village populated by junkies and outcasts

By: Atomikylä (2016, Rock).

Atomikylä Keräily, released 03 May 2016 1. Katkos 2. Risteily 3. Pakoputki. supported by 19 fans who also own Keräily. I know the new album is getting a lot of hype (for good reason) but I am still enamored with this one. There is a lot of territory to explore on this record. Combining jazz-infused prog, ‘70s heavy metal and stoner doom, thrash metal, and grunge, the Puerto Rican legion’s debut is nothing short of a behemoth. Bandcamp Album of the Day Nov 7, 2018. Rare Field Ceiling by Yellow Eyes. Between its languishing guitar leads, unyielding blast-beats, and general delirium, the NYC black-metal titans' latest.

Atomikylä is liberation through sound. It is the nightside of the collective unconscious and a means of escape from the confines of norm and comfort. Smashing walls with a wall of sound, Atomikylä are set to release their second album, Keräily, through Svart Records. Atomikylä took their name ( nuclear village ) from a village of abandoned barracks in Tampere. The barracks were originally used to house workers constructing a nuclear power plant in the ’80s, after which they were dragged to the roadside in suburban Tampere and abandoned.


A1 Katkos 17:55
B1 Risteily 9:15
B2 Pakoputki 6:55

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Wastement
  • Mixed At – Tonehaven Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Virtalähde Analog Audio


  • Artwork – Jussi-Pekka Koivisto
  • Bass, Synth – Toni Hietamäki
  • Drums, Organ – Jukka Rämänen
  • Guitar, Vocals – Juho Vanhanen
  • Guitar, Vocals, Synth – Vesa Ajomo
  • Mastered By – Jaakko Viitalähde
  • Mixed By – Tom Brooke
  • Producer – Atomikylä, Vesa Vatanen
  • Recorded By – Jussi Saarivuori
  • Trumpet – Kimmo Helén


Black vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVART021CD Atomikylä Keräily ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Svart Records SVART021CD Finland 2016
SVART021 Atomikylä Keräily ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Svart Records SVART021 Finland 2016

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved