» » Quadelectronic - QE36
full-dateMP3 1662 mb. | FLAC 1497 mb. | WMA: 1763 mb.
Electronic music

Quadelectronic - QE36 album mp3

Quadelectronic - QE36 album mp3

Performer: Quadelectronic
Title: QE36
Released: 2017
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Free Improvisation
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 188

QE36 by Quadelectronic, released 05 April 2017 1. Robin Lister, James . Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

Users' Highest Rated Electronic Albums of 2018. The Best Albums of 2018. 77. The Soft Cavalry.

False Start and 1 mor. uadelectronic - QE39 ‎(13xFile, FLAC). Quadelectronic Documents. Quadelectronic - QE36 ‎(9xFile, FLAC).

Quadelectronic has 270 members.

Ladytron is the self-titled sixth studio album by English electronic music band Ladytron. It was released on 1 February 2019 by PledgeMusic and on 15 February 2019 by !K7. The songs "The Animals", "The Island" and "Far from Home" have been released as singles. Daniel Hunt has described the album as "heavier" than the group's previous album, Gravity the Seducer (2011).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Robin Lister, James Lynch , Dave Powell A Real Aircraft 8:19
2 Chris Conway , Jez Creek, Linda Faulkner Pausing For The Rain 8:02
3 Steve Freeman, Dale Pawley, Ola Szmidt It Was A Long Silence 7:45
4 Neil Donoghue, Alan Freeman, Glyn Stokes, Jim Tetlow Must I Lose Again? 9:09
5 Qwire Hexaqwire
Vocals [Uncredited] – Alan Freeman, Chris Conway , Jim Tetlow, Linda Faulkner, Ola Szmidt, Steve Freeman
6 Jez Creek, Neil Donoghue, James Lynch , Dale Pawley That Old Dark Mining Zone 9:00
7 Robin Lister, Dylan Menzies, Dave Powell , Glyn Stokes Concerto ForTwo Saxophones, Hurdy-Gurdy And Electric Guitar 7:45
8 Quadelectronic Procession Of Eleven 28:25
9 Jez Creek EMS Putney VCS3 Solo 2:54


  • Electronics, Guitar, Synthesizer [Korg MicroKorg], Effects – Neil Donoghue
  • Guitar [Bowed Guitar], Vocals, Effects – Alan Freeman
  • Guitar, Effects – Dylan Menzies
  • Hurdy Gurdy, Flute, Sounds [Laughing Card], Effects – Dave Powell
  • Saxophone – Glyn Stokes, Robin Lister
  • Synthesizer [EMS Putney VCS3], Effects – Jez Creek
  • Synthesizer [Korg MicroStation] – James Lynch
  • Synthesizer [Moog Rogue], Idiophone [Bowed CD], Vocals, Effects – Steve Freeman
  • Synthesizer [Novation K-Station], Electronic Drums [Korg WaveDrum] – Dale Pawley
  • Theremin, Vocals, Low Whistle, Effects – Chris Conway
  • Vocals – Linda Faulkner, Ola Szmidt
  • Vocals, Computer [Laptop Processing], Cajón – Jim Tetlow


Live performance: 30th May 2011
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved