full-dateMP3 1418 mb. | FLAC 1674 mb. | WMA: 1105 mb.
Electronic music

Aquavoice - Cold album mp3

Aquavoice - Cold album mp3

Performer: Aquavoice
Title: Cold
Released: 2008
Style: Ambient
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 888
Other formats: AU AIFF MP2 MP1 MP4 MIDI AHX

Nocturne by Aquavoice, released 18 July 2014 1. Pneumatic Sequence 2. In the Night 3. Black Silence 4. Fish Dreams 5. Sleep Well 6. The Secret Life of Insects 7. Lunapark 8. Endless Enigma 9. Nebulous Dawn 10. Stargate 11. Sunday Afternoon "Nocturne", the second AQUAVOICE offering on Zoharum, is a successor to well-received last year's "Grey. The material for both albums was created around the same time and was divided according to the following key: "Grey" - more experimental and coarse compositions; "Nocturne" - more dreamy, low-key and soothing.

This album from Tadeusz Luczejko, "Cold" is a disconcerting abstract and ambient symphony, of which the syncretism of tones adds a surreal dimension in a sound collage stem from all the facets of equipments and imagination of Luczejko, creating an amazing abstract journey in a musical universe as ambient as a storm of wind on a crystalline plain. Aquavoice is the musical project of Polish synthesist Tadeusz Luczejko, who found its niche within an interesting label of EM from Poland which is plentiful of very fascinating artists.

2008 - Aquavoice - Cold (GEN CD 002)/Covers/img006 disc. 2008 - Aquavoice - Cold (GEN CD 002)/web.

Cold is the debut studio album by American alternative metal band Cold. The album produced two singles: "Go Away" and "Give. Regarding the album's producer Ross Robinson, vocalist Scooter Ward stated "Ross is, to me, the best metal producer you can get. He just drags the heaviness out of everything, like with Slipknot. It’s amazing what he does. When you record with Ross one time, you gotta give it your all. You have to go off like you would onstage.

Cold Lake is the third studio album by Swiss extreme metal band Celtic Frost, released on 1 September 1988 by Noise Records. It features a new lineup, reformed by bandleader Tom Warrior with newly joined musicians Oliver Amberg, Curt Victor Bryant and Stephen Priestly. Despite it being marketed to exploit the mass appeal of glam metal, the album has more of a traditional heavy metal sound.


1 Cold 1 2:38
2 Cold 2 2:56
3 Cold 3 4:46
4 Cold 4 3:15
5 Cold 5 5:23
6 Cold 6 6:18
7 Cold 7 9:12
8 Cold 8 6:55
9 Cold 9 6:34
10 Cold 10 7:51
11 Cold 11 3:34
12 Cold 12 3:20
13 Cold 13 4:45


  • Artwork By – Michał Karcz
  • Mastered By – Dariusz Kaliński
  • Music By, Performer, Recorded By – Tadeusz Łuczejko

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved